Rocky River Elementary

Categorized List

500 N Rocky River Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1523
Fax: 704-292-1395

Assistant Principal

BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Employee Title

James, Tony

704-292-7662
tony.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Bookkeeper

Custodian-Lead

Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Employee Title

Dunlap, April

704-290-1523
april.dunlap@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Employee Title

Burris, Meredith

704-290-1523
meredith.burris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Instructional Coach

Literacy Teacher Specialist

Employee Title

Atwell, Cindy

704-296-3035
cindy.atwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Media Coordinator

Principal

School Counselor

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Gomez, Graciela

704-290-1554 Ext: 3035
graciela.gomez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-EC-BFC

Teacher-Music

Teacher-Pre-K

Teacher-STEM

Temporary Full-Time Substitute Teacher

Employee Title

Fisenne, Matthew

704-290-1523
matthew.fisenne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Temporary Full-Time Substitute Teacher

Traffic Director P/T