Rea View Elementary

Teacher Websites List

320 Reid Dairy Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1524
Fax: 704-845-1653
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Adcox, Tiffany

704-290-1524
tiffany.adcox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Brown, Jennifer

704-290-1524
jennifer.brown2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Cannon, SaraAnne

704-290-1524
saraanne.cannon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Cole II, Dean

704-290-1524
dean.cole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Coury, Jeanette

704-290-1524
jeanette.coury@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Dascenzo, Windy

704-290-1524
windy.dascenzo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Dougherty, Michelle

704-290-1524
michelle.dougherty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Eichhorn, Erika

704-290-1524
erika.eichhorn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Fountain, Laura

704-290-1524
laura.fountain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Harrison, Rachael

704-290-1524
jennifer.harrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Hyman, Carol

704-290-1524
carol.hyman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Lehman, Jennifer

704-290-1524
jennifer.lehman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Lowder, Jackie

704-290-1524
jacqueline.lowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Marinero, Kelsey

704-290-1524
kelsey.marinero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Mills, Rene

704-290-1524
rene.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Pecora, Elizabeth

704-290-1524
elizabeth.pecora@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Perillo, JoMarie

704-290-1524
jomarie.perillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Purcell, Candace

704-290-1524
candace.purcell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Pyfer, Brady

704-290-1524
brady.pyfer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Robinson, Ashlyn

704-290-1524
ashlyn.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Soter, Renee

704-290-1524
renee.soter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Stanton, Chris

704-290-1524
chris.stanton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Stephens, Lisa

704-290-1524
lisa.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Stoner, MaryGrace

704-290-1524
marygrace.stoner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Stout, Keri

704-290-1524
keri.stout@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Welch, Wendy

704-296-3110
wendy.welch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Ziozios, Diana

704-290-1524
diana.ziozios@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Zitel, Joan

704-290-1524
joan.zitel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr