Antioch Elementary

Categorized List

3101 Antioch Church Rd
Matthews, NC 28104
704-296-3005
Fax: 704-841-2578

ASC-Program Coordinator

Assistant Principal

Custodian-Lead

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Coach

Literacy Teacher Specialist

Media Coordinator

Physical Therapist

Principal

Receptionist

School Counselor

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Employee Title

Gray, Kimberly

704-290-1510
kimberly.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Zeis, Jody

704-841-2505
jody.zeis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Chidester, Sarah

704-296-0577 Ext: 1450
sarah.chidester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Howard, Kathy

704-841-2505
kathy.howard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-4th/5th Gr

Teacher-AIG-Reading

Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Employee Title

Aalborg, Sharon

704-841-2505
sharon.aalborg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Teacher-EC-ACC

Teacher-Interventionist

Teacher-Music

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Employee Title

Minieri, Sophie

704-841-2505
sophie.minieri@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Employee Title

Andrade Orloff, Nicole

704-296-3005
nicole.andradeorloff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor