Transportation

Categorized List

3319 Goldmine Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3015
Fax: 704-226-1895

Administrative Assistant

Employee Title

McGimsey, Linda

704-296-3015 Ext: 6708
linda.mcgimsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant

Assistant Director

Employee Title

Joyner, Brian

704-296-3015 Ext: 6702
brian.joyner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Director

Bus Driver-Substitute

Employee Title

Autry, Pamela

704-708-5530
pam.autrey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Boyce, Thomas

704-708-5530
thomas.boyce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Comparato, Stephen

704-292-7662
stephen.comparato@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Dixon, Beralean

704-708-5530
beralean.dixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Guerra, Stacy

704-296-0105
stacy.guerra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Hennessey, Elizabeth

704-292-7662
elizabeth.hennessey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Herring, Lorena

704-290-1520
lorena.herring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Joseph, Debbi-Sue

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
debbisue.joseph@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Little, Peggy

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
peggy.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Lowery, Monica

704-753-2810
monica.lowery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

McGuirk, Christopher

704-296-3020
christopher.mcguirk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Moore, Susan

704-292-7662
susan.moore1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

OShields, David

704-292-7662
david.oshields@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Ponds, Richard

704-233-4001
richard.ponds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Taiwo, Dorothy

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
dorothy.taiwo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Torrence, Reginald

704-296-9074 Ext: 6720
reginald.torrence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Williams, Wesley

704-296-3130
wesley.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Customer Care Specialist

Employee Title

Cunningham, Katie

704-296-3015 Ext: 6700
katie.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Customer Care Specialist

Director

Manager-Transportation Fleet

Employee Title

Dockery, Keith

704-296-3015
keith.dockery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager-Transportation Fleet

Manager-Transportation Routing Operations

Employee Title

Benton, Amanda

704-296-3008 Ext: 6706
mandy.benton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager-Transportation Routing Operations

Mechanic I/Fuel Truck Driver

Parts Manager

Property Cost Clerk

Employee Title

Melton, Douglas

704-296-3015 Ext: 6711
doug.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Property Cost Clerk

Safety Officer P/T

School Bus Safety Assistant-EC-Substitute

Employee Title

Campbell, Lee

704-296-1690
lee.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC-Substitute

McNeely, Mary

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
mary.mcneely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC-Substitute

Morgan, Marilyn

704-296-3015
marilyn.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC-Substitute

Richardson, Mae

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
mae.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC-Substitute

Specialist-Inventory Control

Employee Title

Saunders, Liz

704-290-1690 Ext: 6106
liz.saunders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Inventory Control

Specialist-Safety & Training

Employee Title

Stegall, Parrish

704-296-3015 Ext: 6712
michael.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Safety & Training

Specialist-Transportation Technology

Employee Title

Bickford, Joshua

704-624-5400
joshua.bickford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Transportation Technology

Supervisor-Quality Assurance

TIMS Routing Tech

Transportation Manager-EC