Transportation

Categorized List

3319 Goldmine Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3015
Fax: 704-226-1895

Administrative Assistant

Employee Title

McGimsey, Linda

704-296-3015 Ext: 6708
linda.mcgimsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant

Assistant Director

Employee Title

Watts, Randal

704-296-3015 Ext: 6701
randal.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Director

Bus Driver-Substitute

Employee Title

Anderson, Garrett

704-296-3015
garrett.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Ashcraft, Debora

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
debora.ashcraft@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Bergeson, Kristin

704-296-3015
kristinj.bergeson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Boyce, Thomas

704-708-5530
thomas.boyce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Chisum, Doug

704-296-3015
douglas.chisum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Comparato, Stephen

704-292-7662
stephen.comparato@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Grace, Michael

704-233-4001
michael.grace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Guerra, Stacy

704-296-0105
stacy.guerra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Herring, Lorena

704-290-1520
lorena.herring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Hinson, Jena

704-753-2810
jena.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Joseph, Debbi-Sue

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
debbisue.joseph@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Leon, Denise

704-296-3100
denise.leon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Little, Peggy

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
peggy.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

OShields, David

704-292-7662
david.oshields@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Ponds, Richard

704-233-4001
richard.ponds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Pope, Akisha

704-290-1520
akisha.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Price, Akayi

704-296-0244
akayi.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Smith, Ebony

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
ebony.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Taiwo, Dorothy

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
dorothy.taiwo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Torrence, Reginald

704-296-9074 Ext: 6720
reginald.torrence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Williams, Wesley

704-296-3130
wesley.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Substitute

Customer Care Specialist

Employee Title

Hall, Julia

704-296-9074
julia.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Customer Care Specialist

Director

Manager-Transportation Fleet

Employee Title

Dockery, Keith

704-296-3015
keith.dockery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager-Transportation Fleet

Manager-Transportation Routing Operations

Employee Title

Benton, Mandy

704-296-3008 Ext: 6706
mandy.benton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager-Transportation Routing Operations

Mechanic I/Fuel Truck Driver

Parts Manager

Property Cost Clerk

Safety Officer P/T

School Bus Safety Assistant-EC-Substitute

Employee Title

Campbell, Lee

704-296-1690
lee.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC-Substitute

Jerman, Jeffrey

704-296-3015
jeffrey.jerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC-Substitute

McNeely, Mary

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
mary.mcneely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC-Substitute

Richardson, Mae

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
mae.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC-Substitute

Rushing, William

704-296-9074
william.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC-Substitute

Specialist-Inventory Control

Employee Title

Saunders, Liz

704-290-1690 Ext: 6106
liz.saunders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Inventory Control

Specialist-Safety & Training

Employee Title

Stegall, Parrish

704-296-3015 Ext: 6712
michael.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Safety & Training

Specialist-Transportation Technology

Employee Title

Bickford, Joshua

704-624-5400
joshua.bickford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Transportation Technology

Supervisor-Quality Assurance

TIMS Routing Tech

Transportation Manager-EC