School Nutrition Services

Categorized List

407 N Main St Suite 100
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3000
Fax: 704-296-0004

Administrative Specialist

Administrative Supervisor

Employee Title

Bone, Mary

704-296-3000 Ext: 2097
mary.bone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Supervisor

Assistant Director

Employee Title

Sheprow, Wendy

704-296-3000 Ext: 2082
wendy.sheprow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Director

Clinical Dietitian and Marketing Specialist

Employee Title

Bednarz, Kelsie

704-296-3000 Ext: 2071
kelsie.bednarz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Clinical Dietitian and Marketing Specialist

Computer Technician

Employee Title

Cambria, Davida

704-296-3000 Ext: 2087
davida.cambria@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Computer Technician

Director

Manager-Quality Control

Payroll/Personnel Clerk

Employee Title

Jackson, Valencia

704-296-3000 Ext: 2084
valencia.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Payroll/Personnel Clerk

Purchasing Clerk

Employee Title

Moore, Nancy

704-296-3000 Ext: 2094
nancy.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Purchasing Clerk

School Nutrition Manager-Floating

School Nutrition Services-Substitute

Employee Title

Alberto, Corazon

704-296-3000
corazon.alberto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Services-Substitute

Conover, Anita

704-296-3000
anita.conover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Services-Substitute

Fahner, Erica

704-296-3000
erica.fahner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Services-Substitute

Hackenberg, Lance

704-296-3000
lance.hackenberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Services-Substitute

Houdek, Priscilla

704-296-3000
priscilla.houdek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Services-Substitute

Howell, Marie

704-843-5399
eunicemarie.howell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Services-Substitute

Jenkins, Janet

704-296-3000
janet.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Services-Substitute

Jenkins, Patricia

704-385-9358
pat.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Services-Substitute

Marshall, Gloria

704-843-5399
gloria.marshall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Services-Substitute

Massier, Ramsey

704-290-1520
ramsey.massier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Services-Substitute

Misas, Wallys

704-296-3000
wallys.misas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Services-Substitute

Montgomery, Letoya

704-296-3000
letoya.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Services-Substitute

Nosova, Julie

704-296-3000
yulia.nosova@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Services-Substitute

Plyler, Anna

704-290-1525
annap.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Services-Substitute

Polk, Quindrika

704-296-3120
quindrika.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Services-Substitute

Price, Tina

704-296-3000
tina.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Services-Substitute

Renato, Erin

704-882-4303
erin.renato@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Services-Substitute

Santos, Concepcion

704-296-3000
concepcion.santos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Services-Substitute

Stalling, Sharon

704-296-3000
sharon.stalling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Services-Substitute

Tyson, Valerie

704-296-3000
valerie.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Services-Substitute

Werth, Wanda

704-296-3000
wanda.werth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Services-Substitute

Yarbrough, Connie

704-290-1540 Ext: 4277
connie.yarbrough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Services-Substitute

School Nutrition-Manager Trainee

Employee Title

Finch, Joelle

704-296-3000
joelle.finch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Manager Trainee

Senior Accountant/Cost Analyst

Employee Title

Locklear, Melinda

704-296-3000 Ext: 2085
melinda.locklear@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Senior Accountant/Cost Analyst