Goldmine Transportation

Categorized List

3319 Goldmine Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-0244
Fax: 704-226-1895

Bus Driver

Employee Title

Allen, Martha

704-296-3020
martha.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bales, Scott

704-708-5530
scott.bales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Benton, Robbie

704-708-5530
robbie.benton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Black, Michele

704-708-5530
michele.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Blanchard, Natalia

704-296-0244
natalia.blanchard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Boone, Stephen

704-289-2892
stephen.boone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bova, Christopher

704-296-0244
christopher.bova@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bradley, Trevor

704-296-0244
trevor.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Burns, Kendra

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
kendra.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cagen, Rosemarie

704-296-3020
rosemarie.cagen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Chambers, Denise

704-296-3130
denise.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cogar, Michael

704-296-3020
michael.cogar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Covington, Patrice

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
patrice.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Covington, Tonia

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
tonia.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Crawford, Sarah

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
sarah.crawford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Dabnis, Anthony

704-708-5530
anthony.dabnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Davidson, Kim

704-296-3130
kim.davidson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Deese, Michelle

704-296-3020
michelle.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Discenza, Charles

704-708-5530
charles.discenza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gingham, Brittany

704-296-3130
brittany.gingham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gray, Mary

704-708-5530
mary.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Haileyesus, Kassahun

704-296-0244
kassahun.haileyesus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Haley, Latashia

704-708-5530
latashia.haley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Haythe, Wyschona

704-296-3020
wyschona.haythe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Heath, Frankie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
frankie.heath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hinson, Jena

704-753-2810
jena.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hobbs, Rachel

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
rachel.hobbs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hudson, Latoya

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
latoya.hudson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Huff, Tamara

704-296-3020
tamara.huff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jackson, Laurie

704-296-3020
laurie.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Johnson, Christopher

704-296-0244
christopher.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Keeter, Adrian

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
adrian.keeter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Liles, Latosha

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
latosha.liles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Little, Trunellia

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
trunellia.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lloyd, Thomas

704-708-5530
thomas.lloyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Maflin, Richard

704-296-3020
richard.maflin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Martin, Erin

704-708-5530
erin.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McClain, Evette

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
evette.mcclain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McCormick, Desmond

704-296-0244
desmond.mccormick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morehouse, Monica

704-753-2810
monica.morehouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morehouse, Robert

704-708-5530
robert.morehouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morgan, Michael

704-708-5530
michael.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Nash, Dottie

704-296-3130
dottie.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Nixon, Ursula

704-296-0244
ursula.nixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Oxner, Jeanette

704-296-3020
jeanette.oxner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Parson, Laura

704-290-1516
laura.parson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Roca, Flor De Maria

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
flordemaria.roca@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Ross, Timothy

704-296-0105
timothy.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Schempp, Stephen

704-708-5530
stephen.schempp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Smith, Robin

704-296-0244
robin.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Staton, Melanie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
melanie.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Stevens, Tammy

704-296-3160
tammy.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Tanner, Rosa

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
rosa.tanner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Taylor, Catherine

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
catherine.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Teal, Marion

704-296-3020
marion.teal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Torres, Melissa

704-296-0244
melissa.torres@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Tyson, Sheila

704-296-3130
sheila.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Velasquez, Carmen

704-708-5530
carmen.velasquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Watson, Mary

704-708-5530
mary.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

White, Italy

704-296-3020
italy.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wilks, Kimberly

704-296-0244
kimberly.wilks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wilson, Barbara

704-296-0244
barbara.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wilson, Paul

704-290-1690
paul.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Winchester, Queen

704-296-3020
queen.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wood, Barbara

704-296-3020
barbara.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bus Driver-Trainee P/T

School Bus Safety Assistant

Employee Title

Eller, Letitia

704-296-0244
letitia.eller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant

School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Employee Title

Boggan, Debbie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
debbie.boggan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Bradley, Lynn

704-296-0323
lynn.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Candela, Virginia

704-708-5530
virginia.candela@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Discenza, Lisette

704-296-0244
lisette.discenza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Doe, Monica

704-296-0244
monica.doe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

DuBoise, Onnie

704-296-3130
onnie.duboise@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Faulkner, Lakisha

704-708-5530
lakisha.faulkner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Gardner, Anthony

704-296-0323
anthony.gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Garris, Cynthia

704-385-9430
cynthia.garris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Holmes, Lashekia

704-708-5530
lashekia.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Hough, Stephanie

704-296-3020
stephanie.hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Hugue, Rhonda

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
rhonda.hugue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Mccray, Sonya

704-296-3020 Ext: 3672
sonya.mccray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Olden, Tawaina

704-296-3020
tawaina.olden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Parker, Linda

704-290-1500
linda.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Quintero, Hugo

704-296-0244
hugo.quintero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Saunders, Jaleigh

704-296-0244
jaleigh.saunders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Tyson, Laura

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
laura.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Vimbela, Mariana

704-296-0244
mariana.vimbela@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Wallace, Allyiah

704-292-7662
allyiah.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Walls, Camisha

704-708-5530
camisha.walls@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Wong, Joseph

704-290-1690
ip.wong@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Transportation Area Manager

Employee Title

Davis, Tammy

704-290-1690
tammy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Area Manager

Transportation Manager

Transportation Manager Assistant