Southwest Transportation

Categorized List

1101 Old Providence Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-0323
Fax: 704-843-4259

Bus Driver

Employee Title

Atkinson, Vickie

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
vickie.atkinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Austin, Jeffrey

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
jeffrey.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Blair, Charles

704-296-0323
charles.blair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Blakeney, Jimmy

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
jimmy.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Burns, William

704-296-0105
william.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Case, Cole

704-296-0323
cole.case@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cho, Joseph

704-296-0323
joseph.cho@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Coffey, Trianna

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
trianna.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Ehrich, Arthur

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
arthur.ehrich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gardner, Brenda

704-296-0105
brenda.gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Goodloe, Gabriella

704-296-0105
gabriella.goodloe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Griffin, Helen

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
helen.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Houston, Michelle

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
michelleh.houston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Johnson, Sabrina

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
sabrina.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jones, Vera

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
vera.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Karstedt Braswell, Regena

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
regena.karstedtbrasw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Laney, Stacey

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
stacey.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lartey, Joseph

704-296-0323
joseph.lartey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lear, John

704-296-0323
john.lear@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Leslie Jr, Allen

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
allen.lesliejr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Li Sanchez, Hector

704-296-0323
hector.lisanchez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Massey, Patricia

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
patricia.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McKenna, Daniel

704-296-0105
daniel.mckenna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Montero Chacon, Yolanda

704-296-0323
yolanda.monterochacon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morrow, Rita

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
rita.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Napodano, Anthony

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
anthony.napodano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Nemeth, Maria

704-296-0323
maria.nemeth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Nobles, David

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
david.nobles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Norris, Julia

704-296-0244
julia.norris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Pope, Akisha

704-290-1520
akisha.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Pope, Jewell

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
jewell.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rape, Teresa

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
teresa.rape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Reese, Toni

704-296-0323
toni.reese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Sanchez Mena, Rosanna

704-296-0323
rosanna.sanchezmena@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Starnes, Christie

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
christie.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Starr, Tamika

704-296-0105
tamika.starr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Stevenson, Gwendolyn

704-296-0323
gwendolyn.stevenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Tart, Daniel

704-296-0323
daniel.tart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Tyson, Millard

704-296-3130
millard.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wallace, Earlene

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
earlene.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Werts, Edward

704-296-0323
edward.werts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bus Driver-Trainee

School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Employee Title

Burns, Lona

704-296-0323
lona.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Doster, Elizabeth

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
elizabeth.doster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Rushing, Nannie

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
nannie.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Transportation Area Manager

Employee Title

Anthony, Lola

704-296-0323
lola.anthony@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Area Manager

Transportation Manager

Transportation Manager Assistant