Wesley Chapel Elementary

Alphabetized List

110 Potter Road S
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3081
Fax: 704-296-3080
Employee Title

Armstrong, Ashley

704-296-3081
ashley.armstrong@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Barry, Michele

704-296-3081
michele.barry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Beeson-Elmore, Melissa

704-296-3082 Ext: 4750
melissa.beesonelmore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Best, Brandy

704-296-3081
brandy.best@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Betancourt, Katherine

704-296-3081
katherine.betancourt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Broadwell, Bonnie

704-296-3081
bonnie.broadwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Brown, Robin

704-849-7238
robin.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Cederstrom, Emily

704-290-1513
emily.cederstrom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Clarke, Donnett

704-283-8520
donnett.clarke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Corgan, Morgan

704-296-3081
morgan.corgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Cox, Megan

704-296-3081
megan.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Davenport, Margaret

704-296-3081
margaret.davenport@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Debbold, Melissa

704-296-3081
melissa.debbold@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Deese, Terri

704-506-3359
terri.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Deese, Tiffany

704-296-0320
tiffany.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Denno, Amanda

704-296-3081
amanda.denno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

DeVore, Lauren

704-290-1523
lauren.devore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Disher, Ivy

704-296-3081
ivy.disher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Drage, Angel

704-296-3081
angel.drage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Fuller, Amanda

704-296-3081
amanda.fuller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Gallowitch, Lisa

704-296-0635
lisa.gallowitch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Gibson, Julie

704-296-3081
julie.gibson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Griffin, Brynna

704-296-3081
brynna.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Haene, Jacqueline

704-296-3081
jacqueline.haene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Hafliger, Patty

704-296-3081
patricia.hafliger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Haisler, Elizabeth

704-296-3081
elizabeth.haisler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Hall, Anita

704-296-3081
anita.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Henderson, Mike

704-296-3081
michael.henderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Hobson, Sarah

704-296-3081
sarah.hobson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Holder, Kevin

704-296-3081
kevin.holder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant P/T

James, Elizabeth

704-296-3081
elizabeth.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Kaperonis, Lisa

704-849-7238
lisa.kaperonis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Katkowski, Rene

704-296-3081
rene.katkowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Kincaid, Stephanie

704-296-3081 Ext: 4755
stephanie.kincaid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Kowalowski, Jennifer

704-296-3081
jennifer.kowalowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

LaCalamito, Ashley

704-296-3081
ashley.lacalamito@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Langevin, Rachel

704-296-3081
rachel.langevin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Lanzy, Beth

704-296-3081
beth.lanzy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Leahy, Megan

704-296-3081
megan.leahy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Liner, Allison

704-296-3081
allison.liner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Little, Vicki

704-296-3081
vicki.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Livesey, Patricia

704-296-3081
patricia.livesey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

MacIntyre, Colleen

704-290-1513
colleen.macintyre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Marquith, Jessica

704-296-3081
jessica.marquith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Mays, Morgan

704-296-3081
morgan.mays@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Mickey, Susan

704-296-3081
susan.mickey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Montenaro, Stephanie

704-296-3081
stephanie.montenaro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Mora Rios, Carolina

704-296-3160
carolina.morarios@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Muchler, Nicole

704-296-3081
nicole.muchler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Myers, Sheila

704-296-3160
sheila.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Newell, April

704-296-3081
april.newell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Newman, Amanda

704-296-3081
amanda.newman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Norris, Anna

704-296-3081
anna.norris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Oakes, Mysti

704-296-3081
mysti.oakes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Ottaway, James

704-296-3081
james.ottaway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Ottaway, Melissa

704-296-3081
melissa.ottaway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Parker, Kristin

704-296-3081
kristin.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Pelkey, Mary

704-296-3081
mary.pelkey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Pensabene, Nancy

704-296-3081
nancy.pensabene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Phelix, Nicole

704-296-3081
nicole.phelix@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Plattenberger, Jan

704-296-3081 Ext: 4705
jan.plattenberger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Poore, Karen

704-296-3081
karen.poore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Pope Jr, Hosie

704-296-3160
hosie.popejr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Roberts, Tammy

704-296-3081
tammy.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Sakowicz, Jen

704-296-3081
jen.sakowicz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Seik, Stacey

(704)296-3081 Ext: 4732
stacey.seik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Shearer, Lindsay

704-296-3081
lindsay.shearer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K-2nd Gr

Sitzer, Caroline

704-296-3081
caroline.sitzer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Smith, Merrie

704-296-3081
merrie.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Snyder, John

704-296-3035
john.snyder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Steele II, Mark

704-296-3081
mark.steele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Stein, Allison

704-296-3081
allison.stein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Sullivan, Jennifer

704-296-3081
jennifer.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Sumcad, Angella

704-290-1558
angella.sumcad@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Thomas, Tenley

704-296-3081
tenley.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Upchurch, Amy

704-843-5399
margaret.upchurch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-STEAM Lab

Vitti, Tara

704-296-3081
tara.vitti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Walden, Denise

704-296-3081
pamela.walden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ECS

Wilson, Adrian

704-296-0107
adrian.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Winchester, Delane

704-296-3081
delane.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant