Accounting

Categorized List

400 N Church St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-9898
Fax: 704-283-1657

Accountant

Accounts Payable Specialist

Employee Title

Cash, Laverne

704-290-1542 Ext: 4002
laverne.cash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Accounts Payable Specialist

Helms, Denise

704-290-1543 Ext: 4003
denise.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Accounts Payable Specialist

Moree, Lisa

704-290-1545 Ext: 4005
lisa.moree@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Accounts Payable Specialist

Bookkeeping Audit Specialist

Employee Title

Plyler, Vickie

704-296-5487 Ext: 4082
vickie.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeping Audit Specialist

Budget Analyst

Director-Budget and Allotments

Employee Title

Johnson, Edward

704-296-9898
edward.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director-Budget and Allotments

Facilitator-School Treasurer Training

Employee Title

Honeycutt, Heather

704-290-1544 Ext: 4004
heather.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Facilitator-School Treasurer Training

Staff Accountant