General Counsel

Categorized List

400 N Church St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-9898
Fax: 704-289-9170

Administrative Assistant

Employee Title

Davis, Katie

704-296-5178 Ext: 4062
katie.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant

Coordinator-Employee Relations

Employee Title

Acree, Robyn

704-296-9898
robyn.acree@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Employee Relations

Coordinator-Title IX

Employee Title

McGee, Shfanta

704-296-0659 Ext: 4068
shfanta.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Title IX

Director-Employee Relations

Employee Title

Meggett, T.J.

704-296-9898
tiwana.meggett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director-Employee Relations

Director-School Assignment

Employee Title

Barber, Stacey

704-296-9898
stacey.barber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director-School Assignment

General Counsel

Risk Manager

Employee Title

Hymel, Sara

704-296-5187 Ext: 4065
sara.hymel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Risk Manager

Specialist-Employee Relations

Employee Title

Price, Audrey

704-296-6307 Ext: 4016
audrey.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Employee Relations

Staff Attorney-EC

Employee Title

Smith, Deb

704-296-6343 Ext: 4064
deb.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Staff Attorney-EC