Marvin Ridge Middle

Categorized List

2831 Crane Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1510
Fax: 704-243-0153

Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Employee Title

Conneely, Schelly

704-290-1510 Ext: 5152
schelly.conneely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Bookkeeper

Custodian-Lead

In School Suspension (ISS)

Employee Title

Wahlers, Scott

704-290-1510 Ext: 5125
scott.wahlers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Employee Title

Mulvey, Jelena

704-290-1510
jelena.mulvey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Instructional Assistant-EC-LC

Employee Title

Farag, Neama

704-290-1510
neama.farag@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-LC

Media Coordinator

Principal

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Cinicola, Kelly

704-290-1510
kelly.cinicola@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-6th Gr

Employee Title

Heilig, Hilary

704-290-1500
hilary.heilig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-6th Gr

Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Employee Title

Jowers, Gloria

704-290-1510
gloria.jowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Teacher-Drama

Teacher-EC-LC

Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Employee Title

White, Pam

704-290-1510
pam.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Teacher-Health

Teacher-Language Arts

Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts-7th/8th Gr

Employee Title

Cudmore, Laura

704-290-1510
laura.cudmore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th/8th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Teacher-Mandarin Immersion

Employee Title

Lin, Zhenghan

704-290-1510
zhenghan.lin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion

Teacher-Music

Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Teacher-Science/Social Studies-8th Gr

Employee Title

Kirby, Monica

704-290-1510
monica.kirby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies-8th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Employee Title

Jorgenson, Carrie

704-290-1510 Ext: 5369
carrie.jorgenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Sams, Matthew

704-290-1510
matthew.sams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr