Weddington High

Teacher Websites List

4901 Monroe Weddington Rd
Matthews, NC 28104
704-296-6319
Fax: 704-708-6218
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Barlow, Randall

704-708-5530
randall.barlow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Marine

Bass Sr, Scott

704-2966318
scott.bass@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Bays II, Ron

704-708-5530
ron.bays@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Brown, Aaron

704-296-6319
aaron.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Brown, Adam

704-708-5530
adam.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Burgess, Angela

704-296-6319 Ext: 1983
angela.burgess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Calandro, Anthony

704-708-5530
anthony.calandro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Calandro, Miranda

704-296-6319
miranda.calandro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Physical Science

Capone, Andy

704-708-5530
andy.capone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Carsner, Richard

704-708-5530
richard.carsner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Cole, Joshua

704-708-5530
joshua.cole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Conroy, Patrick

704-708-5530 Ext: 1935
patrick.conroy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Cook, Andrea

704-296-6319
andrea.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Crooks, Hayden

704-708-5530
hayden.crooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

DiFronzo, Marisa

704-708-5530
marisa.difronzo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Durham, Katie

704-296-6319
katie.durham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Ellington Jr, Gary

704-708-5530
gary.ellington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

George, Ronald

704-708-5530
ronald.george@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Gerry, Anahita

704-708-5530
anahita.gerry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Gual King, Cristina

704-296-6319
cristina.gualking@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Hall, John

704-708-5530 Ext: 1939
johnr.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Helms, Brody

704-296-0107
brody.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Helms, Cheyanne

704-708-5530
cheyanne.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Higgins, Kelly

704-296-6319
kelly.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Higgins, Timothy

704-296-6319
timothy.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hurni, Rick

704-296-6319
rick.hurni@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Jacobs, Cynthia

704-296-6319
cynthia.jacobs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Jordan, Mary

704-708-5530
mary.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Kemp, Amber

704-296-6319
amber.kemp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Kennedy, Wesley

704-296-6319
wesley.kennedy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-German

King, Elizabeth

704-708-5530
elizabeth.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Kowalo, Pat

704-296-6319
patricia.kowalo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

LaLone, Laura

704-708-5530
laura.lalone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Layman, Paige

704-296-6319
paige.layman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Lee, Mike

704-296-6319
michael.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Lepsig, Kelly

704-708-5530
kelly.lepsig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Li, Leixuan

704-708-5530
leixuan.li@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Chinese

Lukey, Benjamin

704-708-5530
benjamin.lukey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Lyerly, Claire

704-708-5530
claire.lyerly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Manley, Tiffany

704-708-5530
tiffany.manley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Martinez, Amber

704-708-5530
amber.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Martinez Medina, Jessica

704-708-5530
jessica.martinez-med@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

McCloskey, Catherine

704-296-6319 Ext: 1977
catherine.mccloskey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

McFarland-Weidman, Amanda

704-708-5530
amanda.mcfarlandweid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Miller, Natasha

704-708-5530
natasha.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Montenaro, Joshua

704-708-5530 Ext: 1547
joshua.montenaro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Science

Morgan, David

704-708-5530
david.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Marine

Norton, Mallory

704-708-5530
mallory.norton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Nunn, Donna

704-296-6319
donna.nunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Parrott, Kyliene

704-296-6319
kyliene.parrott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Pooler, Christina

704-296-6319
christina.pooler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Pooler, Marc

704-708-5530
marc.pooler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Raynor, Jessica

704-296-6319
jessica.raynor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Rodriguez, Aracelis

704-708-5530
aracelis.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Salminen, Robert

704-290-1510
robert.salminen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Schiller, Kelli

704-708-5530
kelli.schiller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Schnee, Michael

704-708-5530
michael.schnee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Simmons, Michelle

704-708-5530
michelle.simmons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Slattery, Bryan

704-708-5530
bryan.slattery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Slaughter, Brittany

704-708-5530
brittany.slaughter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Slaughter, Thomas

704-708-5530
thomas.slaughter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Smith, Cory

704-292-7662
cory.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Soto Marcellini, Glory

704-296-6319
glory.soto-marcellini@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Spencer Jr, Rick

704-708-5530
rick.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Spinner, Rick

704-708-5530
rick.spinner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Stewart, Shana

704-296-6319
shana.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Sullivan, Cheryl

704-296-0107
cheryl.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Traylor, Nicole

704-708-5530 Ext: 1969
nicole.traylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Waite, Lauren

704-708-5530 Ext: 1083
lauren.waite@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Waldrup, Anna

704-708-5530
anna.waldrup@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Weidman, Michelle

704-708-5530
michelle.weidman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Engineering

Welch, Daniel

704-708-5530
daniel.welch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Whitley, Landon

704-708-5530
landon.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Winfree, Susan

704-708-5530
susan.winfree@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Wright, Hannah

(704) 296-6319 Ext: 1976
hannah.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

York, Gwendolyn

704-296-3130
gwendolyn.york@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Youngman, Scotti

704-296-6319
scotti.youngman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English