Weddington High

Categorized List

4901 Monroe Weddington Rd
Matthews, NC 28104
704-296-6319
Fax: 704-708-6218

Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Employee Title

Bruce, Mia

704-296-6319
mia.bruce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Assistant Principal

Attendance Counselor

Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Employee Title

Lee, Anne

704-708-5530
anne.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Custodian P/T

Distance Learning Facilitator

In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Employee Title

Pautz, Rita

704-708-5530
rita.pautz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Spanish

Employee Title

Sanchez, Dora

704-296-6340
dora.sanchez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Spanish

Media Coordinator

Principal

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Watson, Ann

704-296-6327 Ext: 1950
ann.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Secretary-Guidance

Employee Title

Bowers, Janice

704-296-6319 Ext: 1913
janice.bowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-Chinese

Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Employee Title

Bass Sr, Scott

704-2966318
scott.bass@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-CTE-Computer Science

Employee Title

Montenaro, Joshua

704-708-5530 Ext: 1547
joshua.montenaro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Science

Teacher-CTE-Engineering

Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Employee Title

Burgess, Angela

704-296-6319 Ext: 1983
angela.burgess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Riedel, Ashley

704-296-6319
charlotte.riedel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Employee Title

Raynor, Jessica

704-296-6319
jessica.raynor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Teacher-CTE-Teaching as a Profession (TAAP)

Employee Title

Combs, Kristina

704-290-1510
kristina.combs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Teaching as a Profession (TAAP)

Teacher-Drama

Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Teacher-French

Teacher-Physical Science

Traffic Director P/T