Unionville Elementary

Teacher Websites List

4511 Unionville Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3055
Fax: 704-296-3057
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Abee, Jessica

704-289-1965
jessica.abee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Bruce, Mika

704-296-3055 Ext: 2910
mika.bruce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Caraway, Lori

704-296-3055
lori.caraway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Card, Jennifer

704-296-3055
jennifer.card@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Chard, Michele

704-290-1559
michele.chard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Cooper, Kristen

704-296-3055
kristen.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Estrada Ramirez, Maria

704-296-3055
maria.estradaramirez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Freda, Cheryl

704-296-3055
cherry.freda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Furr, Amanda

704-296-3055
amandalee.furr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Griffin, Alanna

704-296-3055
alanna.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hamilton, Ashley

704-296-3055
ashley.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Harris, William

704-296-6348
william.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Hartsell, Erin

704-296-3055
erin.hartsell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Helms, Michelle

704-296-3055
michelle.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Hinson, Eric

704-296-3055
eric.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Maggio, Kim

704-290-1540
kimberly.maggio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Peake, Christine

704-296-3055
christine.peake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Purser, Annette

704-296-3055
annette.purser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Ring, Abby

704-385-9430
abby.ring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Rushing, Dede

704-296-3055
dede.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Rushing, Sherie

704-296-3055
sharon.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Simpson, Mitzi

704-296-3055
mitzi.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Skinner, Olivia

704-296-3055
olivia.skinner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Sparks, Ellie

704-290-1559
ellie.sparks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Stegall, Robin

704-296-3055
robin.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Strack, Holly

704-296-3055
holly.strack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Vanegas Rojas, Viviana

704-296-3055
viviana.vanegasrojas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Yelton, Georgia

704-296-3055
georgia.yelton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr