Union Elementary

Teacher Websites List

5320 White Store Rd
Wingate, NC 28174
704-296-6348
Fax: 704-624-5406
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Caines, Mlissa

704-296-6348
m'lissa.caines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Eich, Randy

704-296-6348
randy.eich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Figueroa, Ilyen

704-296-6348
ilyen.figueroa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hill, Angela

704-296-6348
angela.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Honeycutt, Amanda

704-296-6348
amanda.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hunter, Vanessa

704-296-6348
vanessa.hunter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Ikerd, Laura

704-624-5400
laura.ikerd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Jarzombek, Kim

704-296-6348
kim.jarzombek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Johnson, Michelle

704-296-6348
michelle.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Agricultural Technology

Lickliter, Melinda

704-296-6348
melinda.lickliter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Newsome, Marlowe

704-296-6348
marlowe.newsome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Phillips, Danielle

704-296-6348
danielle.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Phillips, Emily

704-296-6348
emily.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Query, Michelle

704-283-8520
michelle.query@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Quillen, Coleen

704-296-6348
coleen.quillen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Thierbach, Gerri

704-624-5400
gerri.thierbach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Williams, Christy

704-296-6348
christy.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K