Piedmont Middle

Teacher Websites List

2816 Sikes Mill Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-6350
Fax: 704-753-2846
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Adamczak, Pam

704-296-6350
pam.adamczak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Allen, Kaden

704-296-6350
kaden.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Allen, Kaitlyn

704-296-6350
kaitlyn.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Arcoleo, Kaitlyn

704-296-6350
kaitlyn.arcoleo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Bair, Matthew

704-296-0107
matthew.bair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Bales, Amanda

704-296-6350
amanda.bales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Black, Kayla

704-290-1540
kayla.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Blalock, Gina

704-296-6350
gina.blalock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Campbell, Courtney

704-296-6350
courtney.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-LC

Cook, Kelly

704-296-6350
kelly.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Coppley, Ashton

704-225-7555
ashton.coppley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Culture Coach

Crossley, Kristen

704-296-6350
kristen.crossley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Davis, Sara

704-296-3120
sara.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Edwards, Sumer

704-296-3009
sumer.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Funderburk, Lana

704-296-6350
lana.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Gardner, Rochelle

704-296-6350
rochelle.gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Goodman, Dan

704-296-6350
daniel.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Goodman, Lesa

704-296-6350
lesa.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Green, Amy

704-296-6350
amy.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Grexa, Danielle

704-296-6350
danielle.grexa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Hall, Christy

704-296-6350
christy.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hapeman, Melanie

704-296-6350
melanie.hapeman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Harris, Stanley

704-296-6350
stanley.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Harvey, Lindsey

704-296-0105
lindsey.harvey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Hayes, Jennifer

704-296-6350
jennifer.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Head, Kristopher

704-296-6350
kristopher.head@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hershey, Rhys

704-296-6350
rhys.hershey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hill, Daniel

704-296-3120
johnd.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Horne, Kelsey

704-290-1559
kelsey.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal Fellows Intern

Hurst, Lee

704-296-6350
lee.hurst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Leaks, LaKeshia

704-296-6350
lakeshia.leaks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Lee, Blake

704-296-6350
blake.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Levant, Beatriz

704-296-6350
beatriz.levant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Lozano Viloria, Kelly

704-296-6350
kelly.lozanoviloria@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-Science-6th Gr

Marchand, Jessica

704-296-0105
jessica.marchand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Markgraf, David

704-296-6350
david.markgraf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Medlin, Dorcas

704-296-6350
dorcas.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Miller, Melissa

704-296-6350
melissad.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mintz, Sarah

704-225-7555
sarah.mintz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Moore, Allen

704-296-6350
allen.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Mosley, Kerri

704-296-6350
kerri.mosley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Odom, Wendy

704-296-6350
wendy.odom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Schmitz, Stephanie

704-296-6350
stephanie.schmitz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Sellers, Arlene

704-296-6350
arlene.sellers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE