Piedmont Middle

Categorized List

2816 Sikes Mill Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-6350
Fax: 704-753-2846

BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Employee Title

Berry, Demarcus

704-296-6350
demarcus.berry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Culture Coach

Data Manager

In School Suspension (ISS)

Employee Title

Weaver, Tina

704-296-6350
tina.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Employee Title

Keeter, Lawrence

704-296-6350
lawrence.keeter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Dobbins, Sonya

704-296-6350
sonya.dobbins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-EC-LC

Employee Title

Helms, Jessica

704-296-6350
jessicac.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-LC

Instructional Coach

Media Coordinator

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Employee Title

Gebrekrstos, Ruth

704-296-3000
ruth.gebrekrstos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

White, Danielle

704-296-6351 Ext: 4277
danielle.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Employee Title

Goodman, Lesa

704-296-6350
lesa.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Employee Title

Hurst, Lee

704-296-6350
lee.hurst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Employee Title

Hill, Daniel

704-296-3120
johnd.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Teacher-DLI-Science-6th Gr

Teacher-Drama

Teacher-EC-CBSS

Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Employee Title

Brinson, Jessy

704-290-1540
jessy.brinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Teacher-Science-7th/8th Gr

Employee Title

Dudley, Demeta

704-296-6350
demeta.dudley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th/8th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-7th/8th Gr

Employee Title

Harris, Stanley

704-296-6350
stanley.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th/8th Gr

Martin, Max

704-296-6350
max.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th/8th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Employee Title

Davis, Ryan

704-296-6350
ryan.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Teacher-Spanish