Porter Ridge Elementary

Alphabetized List

2843 Ridge Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-289-1965
Fax: 704-289-6523
Employee Title

Andrews, Allison

704-289-6436 Ext: 9750
allisonm.andrews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Barbee, Judy

704-296-3055
judy.barbee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Baucom-Osborne, Angela

704-289-1965
angela.baucomosborne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Blackwelder, Carol

704-289-1965
carol.blackwelder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute-Media Coordinator

Blevins, Jimmy

704-296-3160
jimmy.blevins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Blount, Leonard

704-290-1559
leonard.blount@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Breland, Julie

704-289-1965
julie.breland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Burch, Kristina

704-296-6332
kristina.burch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Caldwell, Katharine

704-289-1965
katharine.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Callender, Roxanne

704-290-1558
roxanne.callender@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Carnes, Kendra

704-290-1523
kendra.carnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Castrejon Viveros, Maria

704-296-3120
maria.castrejonviveros@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Castro Lora, Carolina

704-841-2505
carolina.castrolora@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Coronado Astello, Diana

704-289-1965
diana.coronadoastello@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Cox, Cristin

704-289-1965
cristin.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Cox, Whitney

704-289-1965
whitney.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Crooks, Kayla

704-849-7238
kayla.crooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Daddio, Randall

704-289-1965
randall.daddio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Deese, Tammy

704-289-1965
tammy.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

El-Saikaly, Samar

704-289-1965
samar.francis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Essic, Sammy

704-289-1965
sammy.essic@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Forero Rosania, Sebastian

704-289-1965
sebastian.forerorosa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Galinkin, Nichole

704-289-1965 Ext: 9737
nichole.galinkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Day Treatment

Gregory, Colleen

704-296-0635
colleen.gregory@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Griffin, Danette

704-289-1965
danette.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Harris, Christina

704-289-1965
christina.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Helms, April

704-289-1965
april.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Holmes, JoiAn

704-289-1965
joian.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Hower, Jazmin

704-296-3009
jazmin.hower@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Jarrett, Sarah

704-289-1965
sarah.jarrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Johnson, Brianne

704-289-1965
brianne.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Jonassen, Chris

704-289-1965
christopher.jonassen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Kannaly, Sheryl

704-296-3120
sheryl.kannaly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Keziah, Kim

704-289-1965
kim.keziah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kissinger, Shari

704-296-0320
shari.kissinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kramb, Brooke

704-289-1965
brooke.kramb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Llanos, Jeannine

704-296-3035
jeannine.llanos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Lombardo, Amy

704-289-1965
amy.lombardo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Lopez, Johnny

704-289-1965
johnny.lopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd/3rd Gr

Lowe, Kelli

704-289-1965
kelli.lowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

MacIvor, Jan

704-289-1965
jan.macivor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Mack, Jazmine

704-289-1965
jazmine.mack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Mackay-Godbey, Tina

704-283-8520
christina.godbey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Martinez Trejo, Emelia

704-296-0320
emelia.martineztrejo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

McLean, Deborah

704-289-1965
deborah.mclean@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Meek, Amanda

704-289-1965
amanda.meek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Monette, Yayoi

704-289-1965
yayoi.monette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Montgomery, Susan

704-289-1965
susan.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Morris, Amy

704-289-1965
amy.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Murillo Ojeda, Jeny

704-289-1965
jeny.murilloojeda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Nicholas, Sarah

704-289-1965
sarah.nicholas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

O'Rourke, Denise

704-289-1965
denise.o'rourke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Pearman, Shannon

704-289-1965
shannon.pearman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Polk, Jalonda

704-289-1965
jalonda.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Polk, Robin

704-296-3160
robin.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Radke, Erika

704-289-1965
erika.radke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Reeder, Keela

704-624-5400
keela.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Rider, Traci

704-289-1965
traci.rider@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Riggs, Ellen

704-289-1965
ellen.riggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Salter, Laura

704-289-1965
laura.salter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Santos, Tanya

704-882-4303
tanya.santos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Schneider, Heather

704-289-1965
heather.schneider@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Seaman Montahuano, Maria

704-296-3120
maria.seamanmontahuano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Shannon, Sherie

704-289-1965
sherie.rutledge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Sizemore, Meredith

704-289-1965
meredith.sizemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Slate, Valorie

704-296-9898
valorie.slate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Smith, Angela

704-290-1558
angelat.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Smith, Natalie

704-289-1965
natalie.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Sottile, Crystal

704-289-1965
crystal.sottile@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Springs, Heather

704-289-1965
heather.springs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Storey, Peggy

704-289-1965
peggy.storey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Taylor, Debbie

704-296-1005 Ext: 4090
debbie.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Timberlake, Rhonda

704-289-1965
rhonda.timberlake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Torrez Franco, Sonia

704-289-1965
sonia.torrezfranco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Valler, Dawn

704-843-2153
dawn.valler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Watts, Cecelia

704-296-6352
cecelia.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Weekes, Deneka

704-289-1965
deneka.weekes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Wessling, April

704-296-3095 Ext: 9004
april.wessling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

White, Christian

704-849-7238
christian.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Williams, April

704-289-1965
aprildawn.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Wilson, Xavier

704-289-1965
xavier.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Zelen, Grace

704-289-1965
grace.zelen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Zike, Davida

704-289-1965 Ext: 9736
davida.zike@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC