Marvin Elementary

Teacher Websites List

9700 Marvin School Rd
Marvin, NC 28173
704-296-6357
Fax: 704-843-6911
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Andrews, Lisa

704-843-5399
lisa.andrews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Belcourt, Richard

704-843-5399
richard.belcourt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Boler, Betsy

704-843-5399
betsy.boler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Burgess, Tracey

704-843-5399
tracey.burgess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Dixon, Larissa

704-843-5399
larissa.dixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Edwards, Renee

704-843-5399
alice.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Fodness, Lori

704-843-5399
lori.fodness@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Reading

Freger, Judith

704-843-5399
judith.freger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Garcia, Melissa

704-843-5399
melissaj.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Goenaga, Dawn

704-843-5399
dawn.goenaga@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Heefner, Michelle

704-289-7497 Ext: 2263
michelle.heefner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Jones, Amanda

704-843-5399
amanda.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Kaminske, Denise

704-843-5399
denise.kaminske@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Labarowski, Kathleen

704-843-5399 Ext: 2241
kathleen.labarowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

LaFave, Kim

704-843-5399
kim.lafave@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Little, Susan

704-843-5399
susan.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Mackenzie, Lauren

704-843-5399
lauren.mackenzie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Malcolm, Amanda

704-843-5399
amanda.malcolm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

McCutcheon, Kim

704-843-5399
kimberly.mccutcheon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

McTamney, Ian

704-843-5399
ian.mctamney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Peck, Michael

704-843-5399
michael.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Samuels, Lisa

704-843-5399
lisa.samuels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Sanders, Lori

704-843-5399
lori.sanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Schreiber, Stephanie

704-843-5399
stephanie.schreiber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Southard, Erica

704-296-3095
erica.southard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Spivey, Catherine

704-843-5399
catherine.spivey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Stegall, Jarrod

704-843-5399
jarrod.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Targonski, Lori

704-843-5399
lori.targonski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Wood, Jaine

704-843-5399
emily.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Zwally, Kathleen

704-843-5399
kathleen.zwally@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Math