Cuthbertson High

Teacher Websites List

1400 Cuthbertson Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-0105
Fax: 704-843-3565
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Allen, Dustin

704-296-0105
dustin.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Allen, Joel

704-296-0105
joel.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Beyer, George

704-296-0105 Ext: 5889
george.beyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Blackwell, James

704-296-0105
james.blackwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Bonuccelli, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.bonuccelli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Botting, Danielle

704-296-0105
danielle.botting@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Boucher, Brooke

704-296-0105
brooke.boucher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Caputi, Christopher

704-296-0105
christopher.caputi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE/Sports Medicine

Carnathan, Stefanie

704-296-0105
stefanie.carnathan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Carr, Matt

704-296-0105
matthew.carr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Dillner, Dawn

704-296-0105
dawn.dillner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Dilsworth, Kristy

704-296-0105
kristeen.dilsworth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

East, Jeremy

704-296-0105
jeremy.east@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Ebert, Todd

704-296-0105
todd.ebert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Fishman, Seth

704-296-0105
seth.fishman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Flynn, Trae

704-296-0105
trae.flynn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Fogle, Jennifer

704-296-0105
jennifer.fogle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Ford, Brandi

704-296-0105 Ext: 5845
brandi.ford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Ganshert, John

704-296-0105
john.ganshert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Giambo, Kristina

704-624-5400
kristina.giambo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Githmark, Amy

704-296-0105 Ext: 5899
amy.githmark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Haddad, Rachel

704-296-0105
rachel.haddad@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hahn, Nathan

704-296-0105
nathan.hahn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hammersmith, Alissa

704-296-0105
alissa.hammersmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Harris, Kary

704-296-0105
kary.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Harris, Tina

704-296-0105
tina.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hartman, Dan

704-296-0105
dan.hartman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Helms, Catie

704-296-0105 Ext: 5996
catie.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Helms, Lisa

704-296-0105
lisa.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Hicks, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.hicks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business/Marketing

Hodges, Rachelle

704-296-0105
rachelle.hodges@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Jachym, Rebecca

704-296-0105
rebecca.jachym@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Jolley, Morgan

704-296-0105
morgan.jolley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Kennedy, Wesley

704-296-6319
wesley.kennedy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-German

Kohlbrenner, Thomas

704-296-0105
thomas.kohlbrenner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Film Productions

Lee, Sue

704-290-1568
su.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Li, Leixuan

704-708-5530
leixuan.li@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Chinese

Lyons, Steve

704-296-0105
steve.lyons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Makous, Stacie

704-296-0105 Ext: 5916
stacie.makous@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Malady, David

704-296-0105
david.malady@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Marsden, Jodi

704-296-0105
jodi.marsden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Martin, Danielle

704-296-0105
danielle.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Martinez, Anthony

704-296-0105
anthony.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

McLamb, Milton

704-292-7662
milton.mclamb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Public Safety

Mezzacappa, Melissa

704-292-7662
melissa.mezzacappa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Mitchell, Jennifer

704-296-0105
jennifer.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Ponikvar, John

704-296-0105
john.ponikvar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Preddy, Heather

704-233-4001
heather.preddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Randall, Christopher

704-296-0105
christopher.randall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Richardson, Jennifer

7042960105
jennifer.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Robinson, Lindsey

704-296-0105
lindsey.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Rosene, Andrew

704-296-0105
andrew.rosene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Sanders, Darlene

704-296-0105
darlene.sanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Schultz, Chad

704-296-0105
chad.schultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Schultz, Maya

704-296-0105
maya.schultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Shumate, Ben

704-296-0105
ben.shumate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Smith, Benjamin

704-296-0105
benjamin.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Thompson, Stacie

704-296-0105
stacie.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Vaccaro, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.vaccaro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Waynick, Rachel

704-296-0105
rachel.waynick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Whitt, Camey

704-296-0105
camey.whitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Williams, Gary

704-296-0105
gary.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Wren, Kimberly

704-296-0105
kimberly.wren@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Zayas-DeCouto, Georgina

704-296-0105
georgina.zayas-decouto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Zvanut, Casey

704-296-0105
casey.zvanut@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English