Cuthbertson High

Categorized List

1400 Cuthbertson Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-0105
Fax: 704-843-3565

Attendance Counselor

Employee Title

Miller, Amy

704-296-0105 Ext: 5840
amyw.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Bookkeeper

Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Employee Title

Taylor, Kenisia

704-296-0105
kenisia.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Custodian-Lead

Distance Learning Facilitator

Employee Title

Billings, Morgan

704-296-0105
morgan.billings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Guidance Support

Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Employee Title

Haslam, Penny

704-296-0105
penny.haslam@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Weber, Gary

704-296-0105
gary.weber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Media Coordinator

Principal

Receptionist

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Wilkerson, Terry

704-296-0393 Ext: 5860
terry.wilkerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Secretary

Secretary-Guidance

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-Choral

Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Teacher-CTE-Business/Marketing

Employee Title

Hicks, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.hicks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business/Marketing

Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Employee Title

Carnathan, Stefanie

704-296-0105
stefanie.carnathan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Teacher-CTE-Film Productions

Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Teacher-CTE-Public Safety

Teacher-Drama

Employee Title

Ford, Brandi

704-296-0105 Ext: 5845
brandi.ford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Teacher-German

Teacher-Health/PE

Employee Title

Helms, Catie

704-296-0105 Ext: 5996
catie.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Teacher-PE/Sports Medicine