Systems Engineers

Alphabetized List

721 Brewer Dr
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3143
Fax: 704-296-3147
Employee Title

Camargo Soto, Fabian

704-296-3143
Fabian.Camargo-Soto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Currie, Joe

704-296-3143
Joe.Currie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Davis, Jacob

704-841-2621
Jacob.Davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Douglas, Tammy

704-296-3143
Tammy.Douglas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Fornos, Isaac

704-296-3143
Isaac.Fornos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Gaither, Bryan

704-296-3143
Bryan.Gaither@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Horton, Braydon

704-296-3143
Braydon.Horton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Iglesias, Emil

704-296-3143 Ext: 2039
emil.iglesias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor-Systems Engineer

Kovalevsky, Andriy

704-296-3143
Andriy.Kovalevsky@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Little Big Eagle, Marybell

704-296-3143
marybell.littlebigea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

McDonald III, Trace

704-296-3143
charles.mcdonaldiii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Nash, Debra

704-296-3143
Debra.Nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Nettles, Lashonda

704-296-3143
Lashonda.Nettles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Norris, Zachary

704-296-3143
Zachary.Norris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Parker, Andre

704-296-3143
Andre.Parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Rodgers, Stuart

704-296-3130
Stuart.Rodgers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Schevikhoven, Eric

704-296-3143
Eric.Schevikhoven@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Scruggs, Legrand

704-296-3143
Legrand.Scruggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Tesemma, Makeda

704-296-3143
makeda.tesemma@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Thigpen, Wendy

704-681-1134
Wendy.Thigpen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer P/T

Uribe, Sebastian

704-290-1500
Sebastian.Uribe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Varhol, Paul

704-296-3143
Paul.Varhol@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Walden, Jason

704-296-3143
Jason.Walden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Washington, LaShiva

704-296-3130
Lashiva.Washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer