Exceptional Children

Alphabetized List

407 N Main St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-6370
Fax: 704-282-2073
Employee Title

Adcock, Cynthia

704-296-0655 Ext: 2394
CYNTHIA.ADCOCK@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Educational Diagnostician

Anderson, Ami

704-689-9299
Ami.Anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Itinerant-DHH

Arnold, Martha

704-290-1523 Ext: 3043
MARTHA.ARNOLD@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Itinerant-DHH

Ay, Diana

704-296-6376 Ext: 2376
Diana.Ay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Pre-K

Beachum, Laura

704-296-6370 Ext: 2377
laura.beachum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director

Breeden, Caroline

704-296-6370
caroline.breeden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Buckner, Jerry

704-296-6370
jerry.buckner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Buffa, Natasha

704-296-6370
natasha.buffa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Chiselom, Debra

704-296-6370
debra.chiselom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Coffey, Debra

704-296-6370
debra.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Conklin, Jessica

704-296-3055
Jessica.Conklin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Program Specialist

Cosentino, Samantha

704-290-1559 Ext: 3623
Samantha.Cosentino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Behavior Specialist

Cranfill, Eliza

704-624-5400
Eliza.Cranfill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Job Coach-EC-TTA

Cunius, Kathleen

704-290-1568
kathleen.cunius@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Visually Impaired

Curtis, Mindy

704-296-6386 Ext: 2386
melinda.curtis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Educational Diagnostician

Day, Hope

704-296-3035
Hope.Day@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Visually Impaired (VI)

DeSantis, Karen

704-296-3156
karen.desantis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Visually Impaired

Drye, Amber

704-296-6391
Amber.Drye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Community Based Vocational Train

Earp, Kate

704-296-6392 Ext: 2392
Kate.Earp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrator-Section 504 and Compliance

Edwards, Shelly

704-296-6387 Ext: 2387
shelly.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Program Specialist

Garrett, Kira

704-296-6370
kira.garrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Behavior Specialist

Ghezzi, Rosemarie

704-296-0322 Ext: 5880
Rosemarie.Ghezzi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Audiologist

Gravely, Wendy

704-296-6389 Ext: 2389
WENDY.GRAVELY@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Educational Diagnostician P/T

Hawley, Shannon

704-296-6370
shannon.hawley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Healy, Mara

704-296-6370
mara.healy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Hellow, Meredith

704-283-8520
Meredith.Hellow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Program Specialist

Huggins, Stephenie

704-296-6370
stephenie.huggins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Program Specialist

Hunt, Margaret

704-296-6370
margaret.hunt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Visually Impaired

Hutchins, Christene

704-290-1525
Christene.Hutchins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist-Lead

Jacobus, Jeni

704-296-6370
Jeni.Jacobus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist-Co Lead

Johnson, Elizabeth

704-290-1505
elizabeth.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Job Coach-EC-TTA

Johnson, Wendy

704-296-6370
wendy.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Job Coach-EC-TTA

Knorr-Kroboth, Hillary

704-296-6374 Ext: 2374
Hillary.Kroboth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Program Specialist

Liles, Amanda

704-290-1568
Amanda.Liles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Project SEARCH

Limous, Coretta

704-296-6373 Ext: 2373
coretta.limous@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Little, Linda

704-289-2543
linda.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transition Specialist

Macklin, Justine

704-290-1525
Justine.Macklin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Merritt, Vicki

704-296-3088 Ext: 7904
Vicki.Merritt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrator-Section 504-Secondary Schools

Mimy, Cheryl

704-296-3020
Cheryl.Mimy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Job Coach-EC-TTA

Moody, Antoinette

704-282-6259 Ext: 2258
antoinette.moody@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist-Lead

Moore, Alexis

704-296-6372 Ext: 2372
Alexis.Moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter-Lead

Perillo, Marian

704-843-5399 Ext: 200
Marian.Perillo2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist-Lead

Pickard, Laura

704-753-2810
Laura.Pickard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Itinerant-DHH

Plattenberger, Amber

704-296-6370
amber.plattenberger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Office Manager

Reigle, Kelly

704-296-5540 Ext: 2369
Kelly.Reigle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Math-EC

Reynolds, Tammi

704-296-0320
tammi.reynolds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Homebound (Itinerant)

Robertson, Jennifer

704-296-3081
jennifer.robertson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist-Co Lead

Rojas, Sarah

704-296-6370
sarah.rojas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Rule, Carrie

704-296-6398 Ext: 2398
carrie.rule@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Literacy-EC

Samsel, Susan

704-296-6393 Ext: 2393
susan.samsel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Homebound

Scruggs, Christy

704-296-6396 Ext: 2396
Christy.Scruggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Program Specialist

Seligman, Julia

704-290-1590 Ext: 5019
Julia.Seligman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Educational Diagnostician

Spear, Meg

704-290-1559
margaret.spear@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Visually Impaired

Staley, Sarah

704-296-6370
sarah.staley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Director

Sturdivant, Fanonola

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
fanonola.sturdivant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Job Coach-EC-Project SEARCH

Todd, Melissa

704-296-6370
melissa.todd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Towns, LaTrice

704-296-6371 Ext: 2371
latrice.towns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Program Specialist

Wade, Kristine

704-296-6370
Kristine.Wade@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Audiologist P/T

Wright, Suzanne

704-296-0655
jeanette.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Educational Diagnostician P/T