K-12 Curriculum and Instruction

Alphabetized List

400 N Church St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-9898
Fax: 704-283-8419
Employee Title

Gendreau, Kristi

704-296-3023 Ext: 5963
kristi.gendreau@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-UCVirtual/E-Learning

Irvin, Donna

704-254-1733
donna.irvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-UCVirtual

NeSmith, Cathy

704-296-9898
cathy.nesmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant P/T

Peyton, Lori

704-296-6305 Ext: 6305
LORI.PEYTON@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrator-District Instructional Coach

Pope, Mindy

704-624-5400
mindy.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrator-District Instructional Coach (Elem)

Rimmer, Casey

704-296-3143 Ext: 6022
casey.rimmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Executive Director

Starnes, Candace

704-296-3023
candace.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies/History-UCVirtual

Sweeney, Allison

704-296-3023
allison.sweeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English-UCVirtual

Teal, Marsha

704-296-9898
marsha.teal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies/History-UCVirtual

Todd, Tara

704-296-3120 Ext: 1309
tara.todd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrator-MTSS

Walker, Valerie

704-292-7662
valerie.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-UCVirtual

Williams, Garrett

704-296-3023 Ext: 5997
garrett.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-UCVirtual/E Learning Program and Development

Williams, Ryan

704-296-3143 Ext: 2118
ryan.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Career and College Promise