College Readiness

Categorized List

400 N Church St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-9898
Fax: 704-296-3147

Administrative Assistant P/T

Employee Title

Rowland, Kaye

704-296-1003 Ext: 4046
kaye.rowland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant P/T

Coordinator-College Readiness

Employee Title

Leon, Erika

704-225-7555
erika.leon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-College Readiness

Coordinator-Driver Education P/T

Employee Title

Jones, Lindsay

704-290-1526 Ext: 2120
lindsay.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Driver Education P/T

Director-College Readiness and Innovation

Employee Title

Garner, Jessica

704-292-7999 Ext: 2120
jessica.garner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director-College Readiness and Innovation

Driver Education Instructor

Employee Title

Bartles, Carl

704-290-1526
carl.bartles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Bowen, Glenna

704-708-5530
glenna.bowen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Dreibelbis, Dean

704-000-0000
dean.dreibelbis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Epperson, Lester

704-290-1526
lester.epperson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Faulkner, Trent

704-296-3020
trent.faulkner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Greene, Dean

704-290-1526
dean.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Gregory, Lonnie

704-296-9898
lonnie.gregory@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Hartley Jr, Robert

704-290-1526
robert.hartley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Hatch, Debra

704-290-1540 Ext: 2414
debra.hatch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Helms, Michael

704-843-3715
mikea.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Hunsucker, Dale

704-296-9898
dale.hunsucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Johnson, Derrick

704-233-4001
derrick.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Massey, Loria

704-296-3120
loria.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Richardson, Marc

704-233-4001
marc.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Rutherford, Ron

704-624-2955
ron.rutherford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Williams, Jim

704-764-2900 Ext: 3339
jim.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Drivers Education Vision Screener

Employee Title

Stevens, Carla

704-814-9772
carla.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Education Vision Screener

Wilson, Terry

704-296-3130 Ext: 3792
terry.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Education Vision Screener

Instructional Coach-Dual Language Immersion

Employee Title

Gutierrez, Jessica

704-296-6317
jessica.gutierrez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach-Dual Language Immersion

Ortiz Jaramillo, Kelly

704-290-1559
kelly.ortizjaramillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach-Dual Language Immersion

Secretary

World Language Content Facilitator

Employee Title

Bratbo, Tino

704-296-9898
tino.bratbo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
World Language Content Facilitator