College Readiness

Alphabetized List

400 N Church St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-9898
Fax: 704-296-3147
Employee Title

Bartles, Carl

704-290-1526
Carl.Bartles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Bowen, Glenna

704-708-5530
GLENNA.BOWEN@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Bratbo, Tino

704-296-9898
Tino.Bratbo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
World Language Content Facilitator

Burtis, Sierra

704-292-7998 Ext: 4075
Sierra.Burtis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Dreibelbis, Dean

704-000-0000
DEAN.DREIBELBIS@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Epperson, Lester

704-290-1526
lester.epperson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Faulkner, Trent

704-296-3020
Trent.Faulkner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Garner, Jessica

704-292-7999 Ext: 2120
Jessica.Garner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director-College Readiness and Innovation

Greene, Dean

704-290-1526
Dean.Greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Gregory, Lonnie

704-296-9898
Lonnie.Gregory@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Gutierrez, Jessica

704-296-6317
Jessica.Gutierrez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach-Dual Language Immersion

Hartley Jr, Robert

704-290-1526
Robert.Hartley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Hatch, Debra

704-290-1540 Ext: 2414
Debra.Hatch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Helms, Michael

704-843-3715
mikea.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Hunsucker, Dale

704-296-9898
dale.hunsucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Johnson, Derrick

704-233-4001
derrick.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Jones, Lindsay

704-290-1526 Ext: 2120
lindsay.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Driver Education P/T

Leon, Erika

704-225-7555
erika.leon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-College Readiness

Massey, Loria

704-296-3120
loria.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Ortiz Jaramillo, Kelly

704-290-1559
kelly.ortizjaramillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach-Dual Language Immersion

Richardson, Marc

704-233-4001
marc.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Rowland, Kaye

704-296-1003 Ext: 4046
kaye.rowland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant P/T

Rutherford, Ron

704-624-2955
Ron.Rutherford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Stevens, Carla

704-814-9772
Carla.Stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Education Vision Screener

Williams, Jim

704-764-2900 Ext: 3339
jim.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Wilson, Terry

704-296-3130 Ext: 3792
TERRY.WILSON@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Education Vision Screener