Federal Programs

Alphabetized List

400 N Church St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-9898
Fax: 704-289-3676
Employee Title

Arevalo, Gustavo

704-226-5124
Gustavo.Arevalo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Latino Outreach

Batlle, Maria

704-289-7497
Maria.Batlle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Homeless Outreach

Borchert, Sherray

704-882-4303
Sherray.Borchert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
McKinney-Vento Specialist

Bychak, Iryna

704-296-9898
Iryna.Bychak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bilingual Parent Involvement Liaison P/T

Camp, Allyson

704-296-9898
Allyson.Camp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-AIG-Lead

Daniels, Elenia

704-296-0823 Ext: 4030
elenia.daniels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director

Glenham, Nancy

704-296-0823
NANCY.GLENHAM@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Compliance Officer-AIG P/T

Highsmith, Mary

704-296-3035
mary.highsmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Behavior Specialist-Pre-K

Jarrell, Meghan

704-296-0152 Ext: 2324
meghan.jarrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Clerical/Floater-Pre-K Title I

Lago, Alex

704-238-1190 Ext: 2225
alex.lago@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Lead-ESL

Lazcano, Jennifer

704-238-1190 Ext: 2224
JENNIFER.LAZCANO@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Program Specialist-ESL

Mateus, AnaMaria

704-289-5460 Ext: 2221
AnaMaria.Mateus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Parent Coordinator

Newburger, Jason

704-296-3107 Ext: 2217
jason.newburger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Program Specialist-ESL

Richardson Pipkin, Paulette

704-296-0152 Ext: 2254
Paulette.RichardsonPipkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Title I

Ruiz, Jennifer

704-296-3120
Jenniferc.Ruiz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-ESL

Spruiell, Lori

704-296-0152 Ext: 2322
lori.spruiell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Title I

Sullivan, Dani

704-296-1011 Ext: 2227
danielle.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-AIG

Tejada, Jaime

704-296-1190 Ext: 2218
jaime.tejada@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-ESL-Lead

Uribe, Marisol

704-296-3130 Ext: 5977
MARISOL.URIBE@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bilingual Parent Involvement Liaison

Vanzile, Kristina

704-290-1513
kristina.vanzile@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Case Manager-ESL

Villafuerte, Martha

704-238-1190
martha.villafuerte@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Translator