Marvin Ridge High

Alphabetized List

2825 Crane Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1520
Fax: 980-341-4985
Employee Title

Abercrombie, Luke

704-290-1520
Luke.Abercrombie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Andrews, Melaina

704-290-1520
Melaina.Andrews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Arant, Lindsey

704-290-1520
Lindsey.Arant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Arthur, John

704-290-1520
John.Arthur@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Baker, Angela

704-290-1520
Angela.Baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Bakkes, Tanya

704-290-1520
Tanya.Bakkes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Beglin, Caroline

704-290-1505
Caroline.Beglin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Beste, Jeanette

704-290-1520
Jeanette.Beste@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

Branan, Robert

704-290-1520
Robert.Branan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Brent, Christine

704-290-1520
christine.brent@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Brinson, Rosalia

704-290-1520
rosalia.brinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Burns, Troy

704-290-1520
troy.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Burtis, Jason

704-290-1520
Jason.Burtis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Capps, Cameron

704-764-2900
Cameron.Capps@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Carter, Aubrey

704-290-1520
Aubrey.Carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Carter, Lisa

704-233-4001
Lisa.Carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Chambers, Susan

704-296-3160
Susan.Chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Clark, LaTonya

704-290-1520
Latonya.Clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Corday, Stacy

704-290-1520
Stacy.Corday@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Cross, Traci

704-290-1520
Traci.Cross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Daniels, Adam

704-290-1520
Adam.Daniels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Darko, Prince

704-290-1520
prince.darko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Davignon, Mackenzie

704-290-1520
Mackenzie.Davignon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Day, Mindy

704-296-6352
Mindy.Day@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Deason, Chip

704-290-1520
clifford.deason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business and Information Technology-Robotics

Dickerson, Taylor

704-290-1520
Taylor.Dickerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Dunbar, Lillie

704-290-1520
Lilliem.Dunbar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-LC

Elliott, Alejandra

704-290-1520 Ext: 7524
Alejandra.Elliott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Erby, Tracy

704-290-1520
tracy.erby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Every, Debbie

704-290-1520
DEBBIE.EVERY@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Fairweather Wilmoth, Lincoln

704-290-1524
Lincoln.FairweatherWilmoth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Feuer, Matthew

704-290-1520
Matthew.Feuer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Fish, William

704-296-0105
William.Fish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Flores Sandi, Fernando

704-290-1520
Fernando.FloresSandi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Foray, Olivia

704-290-1520
Olivia.Foray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Giocondi, Carol

704-290-1520
carol.giocondi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Girgis, Gihan

704-290-1520
Gihan.Girgis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Goldson, Headley

704-290-1520
headley.goldson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Grant, Lisa

704-290-1520
Lisa.Grant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Grant, Nicholas

704-290-1520
Nicholas.Grant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-9th Gr

Haddon, Ann

704-290-1520
Ann.Haddon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Haines, Adam

704-290-1520
adam.haines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Haller, Christa

704-290-1510
Christa.Haller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hamer, Deborah

704-290-1520
Deborah.Hamer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Hamilton, Joshua

704-290-1520
Joshua.Hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Hammers, Brook

704-290-1520
brook.hammers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Earth Science

Hancock, Charlie

704-849-7238
Charlotte.Hancock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Harbold, Aidan

704-296-3160
Aidan.Harbold@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Harrison, Annette

704-290-1520
Annette.Harrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Havrilak, Shanna

704-290-1510
Shanna.Havrilak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hayes, Hayley

704-290-1520
Hayley.Hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hayes, Kaylee

704-290-1520
Kaylee.Hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

He, Lei

704-290-1520
Lei.He@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Chinese

Heinze, Jeremy

704-290-1520
jeremy.heinze@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Honeycutt, Scott

704-290-1520
JEFFERY.HONEYCUTT@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Jacob, Amy

704-290-1520
amy.jacob@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science P/T

Jaffry, Henna

704-290-1520
Henna.Jaffry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

James, Keith

704-290-1520 Ext: 5507
keith.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Jaquith, Adrienne

704-290-1525
adrienne.jaquith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Support

Jones, Dawn

704-290-1520
Dawn.Jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Kiss, Dawn

(704) 290-1520
Dawn.Kiss@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Knab, Brian

704-290-1520
Brian.Knab@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Labate, Amanda

704-290-1520
Amanda.Labate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Ladka, Michael

704-290-1520
michael.ladka@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Larkin, Diana

704-290-1520
Diana.Larkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Larr, Marcia

704-290-1520
MARCIA.LARR@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Lasher, Matt

704-290-1520
Matt.Lasher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Latorre Zuniga, Liz

704-296-3160
Liz.LatorreZuniga@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Leggett, Justin

704-290-1520
Justin.Leggett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Libera, Robert

704-290-1520
Robert.Libera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Liles, Courtney

704-290-1520
Courtney.Liles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Lockie, Kailyn

704-290-1520
Kailyn.Lockie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Loeber, Marcela

704-290-1520
Marcela.Loeber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Lucas, Allison

704-290-1520
Allison.Lucas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Mack, Kevin

704-290-1520
Kevin.Mack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Manna, Robin

704-290-1520
Robin.Manna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC

Martin, Alan

704-708-5530
Alan.Martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-9th Gr P/T

May, Tamara

704-290-1520
tamara.may@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

McLaughlin, David

704-296-3009
David.McLaughlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

McNamara, Patrick

704-290-1520
Patrick.McNamara@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Meewes, Jo

704-290-1520
Mary.Meewes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math P/T

Metts, Megan

704-290-1520
Megan.Metts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Miles, Ann

704-290-1520
Ann.Miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Monsalve, Tania

704-290-1520
tania.monsalve@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Moore, Freddy

704-290-1520
freddy.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Nahum, Andrea

704-290-1520 Ext: 5500
Andrea.Nahum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Nottingham, Emily

704-290-1520
Emily.Nottingham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

O'Brien, Jennifer

704-290-1510
Jennifer.OBrien@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

O'Hara, Karen

704-290-1520
Karen.O'Hara@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

ODell, Kimberly

704-296-3088
Kimberly.ODell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Parker, Babbs

704-296-3020
barbara.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Peterson, Peter

704-290-1520
Peter.Peterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Pfizenmaier, Stephanie

704-290-1520
Stephanie.Pfizenmaie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-German P/T

Pierce, Melissa

704-290-1520
Melissa.King@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Plyler, Anna

704-290-1525
annap.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Powell, Abigail

704-708-5530
Abigail.Powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Richards, Denise

704-290-1520
Denise.Richards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Richardson, Susan

704-290-1520
Susan.Richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Roberts, Anthony

704-290-1520
Anthony.Roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Roth, Cindi

704-290-1520 Ext: 5581
cindi.roth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Samuelson, Kyle

704-290-1520
Kyle.Samuelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Sanchez, Martin

704-296-3160
Martin.Sanchez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Schmalfeldt, Marisa

704-290-1520
Marisa.Schmalfeldt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Sellner, Daniel

704-290-1520
daniel.sellner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-German

Setzer, Noah

704-292-7662
Noah.Setzer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Shocki, Jeff

704-290-1520
Jeff.Shocki@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Sims, Winston

704-290-1520
winston.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Sledd, Jill

704-290-1520
Jill.Sledd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Smith, Elizabeth

704-296-3130
Elizabethn.Smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Soliman, Sonia

704-290-1520
Sonia.Soliman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Sparks, Andrew

704-290-1520
andrew.sparks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Starnes, James

704-290-1520
James.Starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Stinson, Michael

704-290-1520
Michael.Stinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Tawfik, Nevin

704-290-1520
Nevin.Tawfik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Taylor, John

704-290-1520
John.Taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Thompson, Austin

704-290-1520
Austin.Thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Thompson, Kara

704-290-1520
kara.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Thompson, Tracey

704-290-1551 Ext: 5514
TRACEY.THOMPSON@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Tolson, Viki

704-290-1520
Viki.Tolson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Tran, Sandra

704-290-1520
sandra.tran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Trunk, Maggie

704-290-1520
margaret.trunk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Van Olden, Julie

704-290-1520
julie.vanolden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Vargas Ardila, Luis

704-296-3160
Luis.VargasArdila@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Vinson, Margaret

704-290-1520
Margaret.Vinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Voigt, Tara

704-290-1520
Tara.Voigt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Waggoner, Austin

704-290-1520
Austin.Waggoner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Wallenberg, John

704-753-2810 Ext: 1561
John.Wallenberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Walther, Christa

704-290-1520
Christa.Walther@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Webster Jr, Albert

704-290-1520
Albert.Webster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Weschke, Barbara

704-290-1520
Barbara.Weschke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Williams, Marcy

704-290-1520
Marcy.Williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Wisocki, Bobbi

704-290-1520
Bobbi.Wisocki@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Wu, Sally

704-290-1520
Chensai.Wu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Chinese P/T

Zak, Jason

704-290-1520
Jason.Zak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Zoglman, Ashley

704-290-1520
Ashley.Zoglman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English