Marvin Ridge Middle

Alphabetized List

2831 Crane Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1510
Fax: 704-243-0153
Employee Title

Abd El Kadir, Sulayman

704-290-1510
sulayman.abdelkadir@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Baker, Averon

704-296-3160
averon.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Beitsch, Sandra

704-290-1510
sandra.beitsch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Benton, Danielle

704-296-3100
danielle.benton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Blanton, Amy

704-290-1510
amy.blanton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Bockrath, Sandra

704-290-1510
sandra.bockrath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Bona, Valentin

704-290-1510
valentin.bona@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Volleyball-Head

Bonifacio, Rosemary

704-290-1510
rosemary.bonifacio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Bowman, Jennifer

704-290-1510
jennifer.bowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Burman, AnneMarie

704-290-1510
annemarie.burman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Cabatit, Heidi

704-290-1510
heidi.cabatit@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Cinicola, Kelly

704-290-1510
kelly.cinicola@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Coleman, Andrea

704-290-1510
andrea.coleman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Conneely, Schelly

704-290-1510 Ext: 5152
schelly.conneely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Connelley, Zachary

704-290-1510
zachary.connelley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Corbett, Laurie

704-290-1510
laurie.corbett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Crockett, Anita

704-290-1510
anita.crockett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Cross, Elizabeth

(704) 290 1510 Ext: 5349
elizabeth.cross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Culicerto, Angela

704-290-1510 Ext: 5320
angela.culicerto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Dolan, Angela

704-290-1510
angela.dolan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Dutton, Melody

704-290-1510
melody.dutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Elliott, Leslie

704-290-1510
leslie.elliott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Ely, Allison

704-290-1510
allison.ely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Espinosa, Karla

704-290-1510
karla.espinosa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Eversole, James

704-290-1510 Ext: 5205
james.eversole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Farag, Neama

704-290-1510
neama.farag@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-LC

Faulkenberry, Sarah

704-290-1510
sarah.faulkenberry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Fielding, Kristin

704-296-3000
kristin.fielding@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Garner, Elgie

704-290-1510
elgie.garner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Gibbs, Candace

704-290-1510
candace.gibbs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Godfrey, Trecia

704-290-1510
trecia.godfrey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Guillory, Adrienne

704-290-1510
adrienne.guillory@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Hamilton, Tracy

704-290-1510
tracy.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC

Hansen, Lisa

704-290-1510
lisa.hansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Haring, Stephanie

704-290-1510
stephanie.haring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Harrell, Jarren

704-290-1510
jarren.harrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Harris, Sha

704-296-3009
shana.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Heilig, Hilary

704-290-1500
hilary.heilig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-6th Gr

Honeycutt, Whitney

704-290-1510
whitney.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Jenkinson, Kimberly

704-290-1510
kimberly.jenkinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Johnson, LaToya

704-290-1510
latoya.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Jorgenson, Carrie

704-290-1510 Ext: 5369
carrie.jorgenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Jowers, Gloria

704-290-1510
gloria.jowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Julio Aguilera, Frank

704-290-1510
frank.julioaguilera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Kinyanjui, Ronald

704-290-1510
ronald.kinyanjui@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Kluttz, Sharon

704-290-1510
sharon.kluttz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Koback, Donald

704-290-1510
donald.koback@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Lin, Zhenghan

704-290-1510
zhenghan.lin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion

Little, Scotty

704-290-1510
scotty.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Little, Susan

704-290-1510
susank.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health

Malone, Dawn

704-290-1510
dawn.malone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Martin, Alexis

704-296-3160
alexis.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Maximov, Noah

704-290-1510
noah.maximov@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies-8th Gr

McBride, Rebecca

704-290-1510
rebecca.mcbride@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

McHugh, Corie

704-290-1510
corie.mchugh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

McSweeney, Tina

704-296-9898
tina.mcsweeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Morris, Christopher

704-290-1510
christopher.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Morrow, Jackson

704-290-1505
jackson.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Myers, Caroline

704-290-1510
caroline.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Myers III, John

704-290-1510
john.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Nemeth, Haley

704-290-1510
haley.nemeth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Pacella, Marc

704-290-1510
marc.pacella@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Perdue, Heather

704-290-1510 Ext: 5154
heather.perdue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Pettis, Shanka

704-290-1510
shanka.pettis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC

Porter, Lauren

704-290-1510
lauren.porter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Putman III, Trey

704-290-1510
trey.putman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Reese, James

704-290-1510
james.reese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Ridley, Angelique

704-290-1510
angelique.ridley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC

Rochester, Sharon

704-296-0107
sharon.rochester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Rogers, Rebekah

704-296-3120
rebekah.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Romero, Liliana

704-296-3000
liliana.romero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Rudder, Cinde

704-290-1510
cinde.rudder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Sams, Matthew

704-290-1510
matthew.sams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Sanchez, Brenda

704-290-1510
brenda.sanchez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Santamaria Acosta, Fulvia

704-296-3160
fulvia.santamariaacosta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Schelb, Christina

704-290-1510
christina.schelb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Schmoecker, Martha

704-290-1510
martha.schmoecker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Scott, Loren

704-290-1510
loren.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Shealy, Danielle

704-843-5399
danielle.shealy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Short, Chelsea

704-290-1510
chelsea.short@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Shurley, Missy

704-290-1510
missy.shurley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Skidmore, Emily

704-290-1510
emily.skidmore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Smith, Jill

704-290-1510
jill.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Smith, Leslie

704-290-1510
leslie.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Stewart, Taylor

704-290-1510
taylor.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Thibault, Lauren

704-290-1500
lauren.thibault@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Travers, Lisa

704-290-1510
lisa.travers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-LC

Treharn, Cason

704-290-1510
cason.treharn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Treharn, Timothy

704-290-1510
timothy.treharn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Wahlers, Denise

704-290-1510
denise.wahlers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Wahlers, Scott

704-290-1510 Ext: 5125
scott.wahlers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Wallace, Carmen

704-290-1510
carmenc.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Watson, Angela

704-290-1520
angela.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Weldon, Robyn

704-290-1510
robyn.weldon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

White, Pam

704-290-1510
pam.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Williams, Susan

704-290-1500
susan.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Wilmer, Cameron

704-290-1510
cameron.wilmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Wimbush, Tracy

704-290-1510
tracy.wimbush@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Yamanashi, Scott

704-290-1540
scott.yamanashi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Zimmerman, Trisha

704-290-1510
trisha.zimmerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr