Wesley Chapel Elementary

Alphabetized List

110 Potter Road S
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3081
Fax: 704-296-3080
Employee Title

Armstrong, Ashley

704-296-3081
ashley.armstrong@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Barry, Michele

704-296-3081
michele.barry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Beeson-Elmore, Melissa

704-296-3082 Ext: 4750
melissa.beesonelmore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Best, Brandy

704-296-3081
brandy.best@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Betancourt, Katherine

704-296-3081
katherine.betancourt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Blue, Savannah

704-296-3081
savannah.blue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Broadwell, Bonnie

704-296-3081
bonnie.broadwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Brosch, Angela

704-296-3081
angela.brosch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Brown, Robin

704-849-7238
robin.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Cederstrom, Emily

704-290-1513
emily.cederstrom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Clarke, Donnett

704-283-8520
donnett.clarke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Corgan, Morgan

704-296-3081
morgan.corgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Cox, Megan

704-296-3081
megan.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Davenport, Margaret

704-296-3081
margaret.davenport@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Debbold, Melissa

704-296-3081
melissa.debbold@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Deese, Tiffany

704-296-0320
tiffany.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Denno, Amanda

704-296-3081
amanda.denno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

DeVore, Lauren

704-290-1523
lauren.devore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

DiBella, Susan

704-296-3081
susan.dibella@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Disher, Ivy

704-296-3081
ivy.disher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Edwards, Renee

704-843-5399
alice.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Elliott, Jennifer

704-290-1513
jennifer.elliott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Evans, Morgan

704-296-3081
morgan.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Fuller, Amanda

704-296-3081
amanda.fuller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Gallowitch, Lisa

704-296-0635
lisa.gallowitch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Ganc, Carrie

704-296-3081
carrie.ganc@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Griffin, Brynna

704-296-3081
brynna.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Haene, Jacqueline

704-296-3081
jacqueline.haene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Hafliger, Patty

704-296-3081
patricia.hafliger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Haisler, Elizabeth

704-296-3081
elizabeth.haisler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Henderson, Mike

704-296-3081
michael.henderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Hobson, Sarah

704-296-3081
sarah.hobson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Holder, Kevin

704-296-3081
kevin.holder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant P/T

Hutchens, Diana

704-296-3100
diana.hutchens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

James, Elizabeth

704-296-3081
elizabeth.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Johnson, Danielle

704-296-3081
danielle.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kaperonis, Lisa

704-849-7238
lisa.kaperonis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Karnis, Joanna

704-296-6357
joanna.karnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Katkowski, Rene

704-296-3081
rene.katkowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Kincaid, Stephanie

704-296-3081 Ext: 4755
stephanie.kincaid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Kowalowski, Jennifer

704-296-3081
jennifer.kowalowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

LaCalamito, Ashley

704-296-3081
ashley.lacalamito@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Lanzy, Beth

704-296-3081
beth.lanzy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Leahy, Megan

704-296-3081
megan.leahy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Liner, Allison

704-296-3081
allison.liner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Little, Vicki

704-296-3081
vicki.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Livesey, Patricia

704-296-3081
patricia.livesey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

MacIntyre, Colleen

704-290-1513
colleen.macintyre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Magnotta, Michelle

704-296-3081
michelle.magnotta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Mangone, Jaclyn

704-296-3081
jaclyn.mangone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ECS

Marquith, Jessica

704-296-3081
jessica.marquith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Mays, Morgan

704-296-3081
morgan.mays@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Mickey, Susan

704-296-3081
susan.mickey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Montenaro, Stephanie

704-296-3081
stephanie.montenaro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Mora Rios, Carolina

704-296-3160
carolina.morarios@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Muchler, Nicole

704-296-3081
nicole.muchler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Myers, Sheila

704-296-3160
sheila.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Newell, April

704-296-3081
april.newell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Newman, Amanda

704-296-3081
amanda.newman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Norris, Anna

704-296-3081
anna.norris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Oakes, Mysti

704-296-3081
mysti.oakes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Ottaway, James

704-296-3081
james.ottaway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Ottaway, Melissa

704-296-3081
melissa.ottaway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Parker, Kristin

704-296-3081
kristin.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Pelkey, Mary

704-296-3081
mary.pelkey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource P/T

Pensabene, Nancy

704-296-3081
nancy.pensabene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Phelix, Nicole

704-296-3081
nicole.phelix@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Plyler, LuAnn

704-296-3081
tina.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Poore, Karen

704-296-3081
karen.poore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Sakowicz, Jen

704-296-3081
jen.sakowicz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Shaw, Sadie

704-296-3081
sadie.shaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Shearer, Lindsay

704-296-3081
lindsay.shearer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Sitzer, Caroline

704-296-3081
caroline.sitzer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Steele II, Mark

704-296-3081
mark.steele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Stein, Allison

704-296-3081
allison.stein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Sullivan, Jennifer

704-296-3081
jennifer.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Sumcad, Angella

704-290-1558
angella.sumcad@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Thomas, Tenley

704-296-3081
tenley.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Upchurch, Amy

704-843-5399
margaret.upchurch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-STEAM Lab

Wan, Jenny

704-296-3081
jenny.wan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Wilson, Adrian

704-296-0107
adrian.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T