Weddington Elementary

Alphabetized List

3927 Twelve Mile Creek Rd
Matthews, NC 28104
704-296-6317
Fax: 704-849-2238
Employee Title

Adams, Terri

704-764-2900
terri.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Arce, Kristin

704-296-0107
kristin.arce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Ayer, Melanie

704-296-6317
melanie.ayer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Badawi, Hanan

704-849-7238
hanan.badawi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Bankole, Shonika

704-296-6317
shonika.bankole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Barnes, Amy

704-849-7238
amy.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Bennett, Joyce

704-849-7238
joyce.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bentley, Caitlin

704-849-7238
caitlin.bentley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Bernhard, Jennifer

704-290-1523
jennifer.bernhard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Best, Dana

704-849-7238
dana.best@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Bomfim, Maria

704-296-6317 Ext: 1723
maria.bomfim@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Boyce, Diane

704-296-6317
diane.boyce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Boyd, Susan

704-849-7238
susan.boyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Bryan, Amanda

704-296-6317
amanda.bryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Burch, Heather

704-290-1505
heather.burch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Carballo, Jessica

704-849-7238
jessica.carballo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Chapman, Mimi

704-849-7238
mimi.chapman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Clark, Dawn

704-849-7238
dawn.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Colson, Katherine

704-290-1525
katherine.colson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

DaPolito, Jenna

704-849-7238
jenna.dapolito@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Duitama Valbuena, Jose

704-296-3055
jose.duitamavalbuena@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Duncan, Jenna

704-849-7238
jenna.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Edmondson, Colleen

704-296-6317
colleen.edmondson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Edwards, Marc

704-296-6319
marc.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Evans, Vanessa

704-296-9898
vanessa.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Friedrich, Krysta

704-296-6317
krysta.friedrich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Gorga, Kristina

704-296-6317 Ext: 1713
kristina.gorga@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Gray, Christopher

704-296-6317
christopher.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Hansen, Lorelei

704-849-7238
lorelei.hansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Harper, Laurie

704-849-7238
laurie.harper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Harper-Nisbet, Kelly

704-290-1523
kelly.harper-nisbet@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Helwege, April

704-849-7238
april.helwege@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hoard, Nydia

704-849-7238
nydia.hoard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Hoffman, Justin

704-849-7238
justin.hoffman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Houston, Pam

704-296-6317 Ext: 1769
pamela.houston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Hyland, Kim

704-849-7238
kim.hyland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Isgan, Dory

704-849-7238
dory.isgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Jackson, Donna Rae

704-849-7238
donnarae.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Johnson, Jennifer

704-849-7238
jennifer.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Jones, Alanna

704-849-7238
alanna.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Jordan, Claire

704-290-1525
claire.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Juricic Urzua, Maria

704-849-7238
maria.juricicurzua@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Katon, Michelle

704-296-6317
michelle.katon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Keil, Lizzy

704-849-7238
elizabeth.keil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Krise, Gerri

704-296-6317
gerri.krise@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Lee, Madeleine

704-843-5399
madeleine.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Lehman, Donna

704-849-7238
donna.lehman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Little, Teyona

704-849-7238
teyona.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Lowder, Jennifer

704-849-7238
jennifer.lowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Luley, Heather

704-296-6317
heather.luley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Luna Becerra, Oscar

704-849-7238
oscar.lunabecerra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Lunzmann, Annette

704-849-7238
annette.lunzmann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Manus, Randy

704-849-7238
randy.manus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Martin, Trinity

704-296-6317
trinity.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Marulanda Cano, Diego

704-849-7238
diego.marulandacano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

McBride-Leonard, MaryEllen

704-296-3110
maryellen.mcbrideleonard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

McKenna, Michele

704-296-6317 Ext: 1701
michele.mckenna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Miranda De Cotto, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.mirandadecotto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Miranda Diaz, Magdalena

704-849-7238
magdalena.mirandadia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Morgan, Stacey

704-296-6317
stacey.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Morris, Daijah

704-296-6317
daijah.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Murphy, Kristen

704-296-6317
kristen.murphy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Nelson, Shannon

704-296-6317
shannon.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Ospina, Zulma

704-296-0105
zulma.ospina@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Peattie, Jennifer

704-290-1500
jennifer.peattie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Phlipot, Sarah

704-849-7238
sarah.phlipot@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Pierce, Laura

704-849-7238
laura.pierce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Pope Jr, Hosie

704-296-3160
hosie.popejr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Powell, Lisa

704-296-6328 Ext: 1750
lisa.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Privette, Casey

704-849-7238
casey.privette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Prosser, Claudia

704-296-0105
claudia.prosser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Rastogi, Kristin

704-296-6317
kristin.rastogi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Recher, Heidi

704-849-7238
heidi.recher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Rivas De Farfan, Roxana

704-849-7238
roxana.rivasdefarfan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Rivera de Guevara, Gregoria

704-849-7238
gregoria.riveradeguevara@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Rodriguez Vaca, Paola

704-296-6317
paola.rodriguezvaca@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Rogers, Julie

704-849-7238
julie.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Rogers, Meghan

704-849-7238
meghan.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Romo Landazuri, Melany

704-296-6317
melany.romolandazuri@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor-K

Sandino Castro, Anette

704-849-7238
anette.sandinocastro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Schottland, Julie

704-296-6317
julie.schottland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Schrock, Stephanie

704-296-6317
stephanie.schrock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Simms, Tammie

704-849-7238
tammie.simms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sorto, Sandra

704-296-6317
sandra.sorto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sperry, Amy

704-290-1558
amy.sperry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Stefano, Cindy

704-849-7238
cynthia.stefano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Thomas, Sonya

704-814-9772
sonya.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Tussey, Jessica

704-849-7238
jessica.tussey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Wallon, Helen

704-849-7238
helen.wallon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Walters, Crystal

704-849-7238
crystal.walters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Young, Renee

704-296-6317
renee.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Young Byrnes, Stacey

704-849-7238
stacey.youngbyrnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant