Walter Bickett Elementary

Alphabetized List

830 ML King Blvd S
Monroe, NC 28112
704-283-8520
Fax: 704-225-9543
Employee Title

Abraham, Magdalene

704-296-0154
magdalene.abraham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health Science Academy

Adams, Vonda

704-283-8520
vonda.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Aleman, Adeyla

704-296-3081
adeyla.aleman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Aranda Rodriguez, Romario

704-849-7238
romario.arandarodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Arias Mandujano, Katherine

704-283-8520
katherine.ariasmandujano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Arrowood, Rose

704-283-8520
rose.arrowood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS P/T

Averitt, Alyne

704-296-3100
alyne.averitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Barnes, Jaleika

704-283-8520
jaleika.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Bedolla, Consuelo

704-283-8520
consuelo.bedolla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Bimson, Steven

704-283-8520
steven.bimson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Blakeney, Desrez

704-283-8520
desrez.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Blakeney, Mildred

704-283-8520 Ext: 6508
mildred.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Blazer, Valerie

704-290-1505
valerie.blazer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AVID

Bova, Christopher

704-283-8520
christopher.bova@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Brown, Annett

704-283-8520
annett.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Brown, Keesha

704-283-8520
keesha.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Caballero Moreno, Isaely

704-283-8520
isaely.caballeromoreno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Cardenas, Carmen

704-283-8520
carmen.cardenas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Carelock, Jennie

704-283-8520
jennie.carelock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Carrasquero, Rosa

704-283-8520
rosa.carrasquero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Cason, Beverly

704-283-8520
beverly.cason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Chacon Chacon, Marco

704-296-0635
marco.chaconchacon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Cifre, Lucy

704-296-3110
lucy.cifre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Parent Coordinator

Clyburn, Summer

704-296-0635
summer.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Colon Horton, Jessenia

704-283-8520
jessenia.colonhorton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Crawford, Shelia

704-283-8520
shelia.crawford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Del Cid, Dorcas

704-296-3160
dorcas.delcid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Donaldson, Jenny

704-283-8520 Ext: 6555
jenny.donaldson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

Gallagher, Christin

704-283-8520
christin.gallagher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Garcia Curiel, Ivonne

704-283-8520
ivonne.garciacuriel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Harris, Keisha

704-283-8520
keisha.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Hickey, Thomas

704-283-8520
thomas.hickey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Hoff, Gabrielle

704-283-8520
gabrielle.hoff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Holmes, Thomas

704-753-2800
thomas.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Honeycutt, Hazel

704-283-8520
hazel.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Hunt, Jamie

704-283-8520 Ext: 6506
jamie.hunt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Isaac, Atalia

704-283-8520
atalia.isaac@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

James, Sarah

704-283-8520
sarah.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Jimenez, Blanca

704-283-8520
blanca.jimenez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Johnson, Marilyn

704-296-3160
marilynv.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Jones, Kelli

704-283-8520 Ext: 6502
kelli.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Kilgo, Tracy

704-296-0635
tracy.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kohler, Kristie

704-283-8520
kristie.kohler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Krishnan, Subhashini

704-283-8520
subhashini.krishnan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Laney, Sandra

704-283-8520
sandra.hyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Leon, Alfred

704-290-1540 Ext: 2204
alfred.leon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Lloyd, Celene

704-283-8520
celene.lloyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ECS

McKinney, Chelsea

704-296-3095
chelsea.mckinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

McMackin, Susan

704-283-8520
susan.mcmackin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Melchor, Marta

704-296-3160
marta.melchor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Mena Fluhmann, Constanza

704-283-8520
constanza.menafluhma@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Kindergarten

Mills, Miranda

704-238-8704
miranda.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Mobley, Wendy

704-238-8704
wendy.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Moore, Melanie

704-290-1559
melanie.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Neira Jimenez, Rosa

704-283-8520
rosa.neirajimenez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Nesbitt, Cierra

704-283-8520
cierra.nesbitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC

Nixon, Tracy

704-283-8520
tracy.nixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Novoa Pulido, Yaqueline

704-296-3055
yaqueline.novoapulid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Pate, Allison

704-283-8520
allison.pate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Pate, Mallory

704-283-8520
mallory.pate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Pernas, Claudia

704-296-3120
claudia.pernas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Poor, Dawn

704-283-8520
dawn.poor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Rivers, Ashley

704-283-8520
ashleyd.rivers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC

Robinson, Marye

704-283-8520
marye.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Rodriguez Arrez, Virginia

704-283-8520
virginia.rodriguezar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Romano, Deborah

704-283-8520
deborah.romano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Rue, Shakima

704-283-8520
shakima.rue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Russell, Kristin

704-283-8520
kristin.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Sanborn, Ashley

704-283-8520
ashley.sanborn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Santacruz Gonzalez, Silvia

704-283-8520
silvia.santacruzgonzalez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

Shaw, Shanda

704-283-8520
shanda.shaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Smith, Mary

704-290-1559
maryn.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Sprankle, Rachael

704-290-1500
rachael.sprankle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Streater, Vickie

704-283-8520
vickie.streater@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Trull, Amber

704-296-3120
amber.trull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Vallabh, Indira

704-283-8520
indira.vallabh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Velazquez, Melanie

704-296-3120
melanie.velazquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Walker, Angela

704-296-3100
angela.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Wasi, Jannat

704-283-8520
jannat.wasi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ECS

Watson, Curtis

704-296-3160
curtis.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

White Jr, Brian

704-283-8520
brian.whitejr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Wooten, Amanda

704-283-8520
amanda.wooten@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Wright, Shawntanya

704-296-3160
shawntanya.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Wright, Sylvia

704-283-8520
sylvia.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K