Unionville Elementary

Alphabetized List

4511 Unionville Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3055
Fax: 704-296-3057
Employee Title

Abee, Jessica

704-289-1965
jessica.abee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Asensi Froud, Lauren

704-296-3055
lauren.asensifroud@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher- 3rd-5th Gr

Baucom, Karen

704-296-3055
karen.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Baucom, Paula

704-296-3055
paula.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Bonett Vera, Leonardo

704-296-3055
leonardo.bonettvera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Brennan, Malik

704-296-3160
malik.brennan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Brooks, Lori

704-296-3055
lori.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Buie, Natalie

704-296-3055
natalie.buie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Burnette, Stacy

704-296-3055
stacy.burnette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Camarillo Troya, Dayaine

704-296-3055
dayaine.camarillotro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Card, Jennifer

704-296-3055
jennifer.card@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Chaney, Pam

704-296-3055
pam.chaney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Chard, Michele

704-290-1559
michele.chard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Covington, Veronica

704-296-3055
veronica.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary F/T

Croffut, Moriah

704-296-3055
moriah.croffut@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

D'Amato, Adriana

704-296-3055
adriana.d'amato@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Davis, Rosalyn

704-296-3055
rosalyn.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Deal, Jayden

704-296-3055
jayden.deal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Dinkins, Jayna-Beth

704-296-3055
jaynabeth.dinkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Duncan, Allison

704-296-3055
allison.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Duncan, Lori

704-296-0635
lori.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Dwyer, Kristy

704-296-3055
kristy.dwyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Ellis, Anna

704-296-3055
anna.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Estrada Ramirez, Maria

704-296-3055
maria.estradaramirez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Eudy, Alli

704-296-3055
allison.eudy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist

Fagala, Jill

704-296-3055
jill.fagala@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Flynn, Sophie

704-290-1559
sophie.flynn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Freda, Cheryl

704-296-3055
cherry.freda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Furr, Amanda

704-296-3055
amandalee.furr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Griffin, Alanna

704-296-3055
alanna.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Griffin, Wendy

704-296-3055
wendy.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Hamilton, Ashley

704-296-3055
ashley.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Harris, William

704-296-6348
william.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Hartsell, Erin

704-296-3055
erin.hartsell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Helms, Michelle

704-296-3055
michelle.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Hill, Kristina

704-849-7238
kristina.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Hinson, Elizabeth

704-296-3055
elizabeth.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Kee, Barry

704-296-3055
barry.kee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Keistler, Catherine

704-296-3055
catherine.keistler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Kiser, Heather

704-296-3055
heather.kiser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Lara Vargas, Gloria

704-296-3055
gloria.laravargas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K/1st Gr

Long, Susan

704-296-3055
susan.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Lorenz, Rebecka

704-296-3100
rebecka.lorenz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Maggio, Kim

704-290-1540
kimberly.maggio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Mayes, Angela

704-296-3055
angela.mayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

McCallister, David

704-296-3055
david.mccallister@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Grade

McIntyre, Dana

704-296-3055
dana.mcintyre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

McLendon, Jessica

704-296-3000
jessica.mclendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Medlin, Michelle

704-296-3055
michelle.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Mejia Rangel, Maria

704-296-3055
maria.mejiarangel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K/1st Gr

Miller, Ann

704-296-3055
ann.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Montgomery, Sheniqua

704-233-4001
sheniqua.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Nash, Eva

704-296-6340
eva.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Obertin, Patrick

704-296-3055
patrick.obertin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Ott, Michele

704-296-3055
michele.ott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Peake, Christine

704-296-3055
christine.peake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Perry, Diane

704-296-3055
diane.perry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Philemon, Addie

704-296-3055 Ext: 2965
addie.philemon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Piedrahita Benitez, Gina

704-296-3055
gina.piedrahitabenitez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Pitera, Alisa

704-296-3055
alisa.pitera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Pressley, Lori

704-296-3055
lori.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Price, Robin

704-296-3055
robin.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant P/T

Purser, Annette

704-296-3055
annette.purser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Reed, Mindy

704-296-3055
mindy.reed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Reep, Aubrey

704-296-3055
aubrey.reep@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Rushing, Brenna

704-289-1965
brenna.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Rushing, Dede

704-296-3055
deirdre.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Rushing, Jarrie

704-296-3160
jarrie.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Rushing, Sherie

704-296-3055
sherie.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Salcedo, Famil

704-296-3160
famil.salcedo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Sanabria, Katherine

704-296-3055
katherine.sanabria@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Seegars, Ramona

704-296-3055
ramona.seegars@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Simpson, Mitzi

704-296-3055
mitzi.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Skinner, Olivia

704-296-3055
olivia.skinner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Smosky, Jacqueline

704-296-3055
jacqueline.smosky@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Soots, Michelle

704-296-3055
michelle.soots@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sparks, Ellie

704-290-1559
ellie.sparks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Spencer, Alison

704-296-3055
alison.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Staton, Lisa

704-296-3055
lisa.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Stegall, Robin

704-296-3055
robin.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Stevens, Catherine

704-296-3055
catherine.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Strack, Holly

704-296-3055
holly.strack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Sweatt, Brittany

704-289-1965
brittany.sweatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Sweeny, Lynn

704-296-3055
lynn.sweeny@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Tompkins, Carly

704-296-3055
carly.tompkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Underwood, Hailey

704-296-3055
hailey.underwood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

VanHeesch, Alicia

704-296-3120
alicia.vanheesch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

VonCannon, Sharyn

704-296-3055 Ext: 2915
sharyn.voncannon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Watkins, Maleah

704-296-3055
maleah.watkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Williams, Sharon

704-296-3055
sharonh.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Williams, Sherry

704-296-3059 Ext: 2967
sherry.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Williams, Starla

704-385-9430
starla.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Wolfe Jr, Alan

704-296-3055
alan.wolfe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Yelton, Georgia

704-296-3055
georgia.yelton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

York, Amy

704-296-3055
amy.york@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant