South Providence

Alphabetized List

500 S Providence St
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1580
Fax: 704-843-5708
Employee Title

Acker, Jeff

704-290-1580 Ext: 6129
jeff.acker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Adelhardt, Craig

704-290-1580
craig.adelhardt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Anderson, Gary

704-296-3088
gary.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Virtual-English

Anderson, Gregory

704-290-1580
gregory.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Berryhill, Anne

(704) 296-3143
ANNE.BERRYHILL@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Culture Coach

Bimson, Stephanie

704-296-6350
Stephanie.Bimson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Cooke, Robert

704-290-1580
robert.cooke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Crowder, Dominique

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
dominique.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Culpeper, Kimberly

704-296-3081
kimberly.culpeper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Desale, Jyoti

704-290-1580
jyoti.desale@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Diaz, Heather

704-290-1580
Heather.Diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Farmer, Candace

704-290-1580
candace.farmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Funderburk, Nekiyah

704-290-1580
nekiyah.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Griffith, Jon

704-290-1580
jon.griffith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Hayes, Brandon

704-290-1580 Ext: 6158
Brandon.Hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Johnson-Hannan, Diamond

704-290-1580
diamond.johnsonhannan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Lago, Juany

704-290-1580 Ext: 6152
Juany.Lago@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Student Engagement

LeMaire, Mariya

704-290-1580
mariya.lemaire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Lenahan, Steven

704-290-1580
steven.lenahan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Luke, Kevin

704-290-1580
kevin.luke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Mahaffey, Chad

704-290-1580
Chad.Mahaffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Malcomb, Alicia

704-290-1580
alicia.malcomb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Job Coach-EC-OCS

Mohr, Sarah

704-290-1580
Sarah.Mohr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Olden, Alphonza

704-290-1580
alphonza.olden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Paige, Sarah

704-290-1580
sarah.paige@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Patrick, Melanie

704-290-1580
melanie.patrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Patton, Rachel

704-290-1580
Rachel.Patton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

Richardson, Emily

704-290-1580 Ext: 6150
emily.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Ruefle, Paul

704-290-1580
paul.ruefle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Simone, David

704-290-1580
david.simone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Simons, Lynette

704-290-1580
lynette.simons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC

Taylor, Adam

704-290-1580
Adam.Taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Torres, Elvia

704-290-1580 Ext: 6156
elvia.torres@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper/Data Manager

Vasquez Loaeza, Stephanie

704-290-1580
stephanie.vasquezloaeza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Williams, Freddie

704-296-3160
freddie.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Wojciechowski, Diana

704-290-1580
Diana.Wojciechowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Behavior Specialist