Union Elementary

Alphabetized List

5320 White Store Rd
Wingate, NC 28174
704-296-6348
Fax: 704-624-5406
Employee Title

Allen, Dana

704-296-3120
Dana.Allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Aycoth, Alma

704-296-3160
Alma.Aycoth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Balthrop, Raven

704-296-6348
Raven.Balthrop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Boates, Stephanie

704-296-6348
Stephanie.Boates@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Borowski, Alexandra

704-283-8520
Alexandra.Borowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Boyd, Angela

704-624-5400
ANGELA.BOYD@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Brooks, Angela

704-296-6349 Ext: 4662
angelal.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Buckner, Rachel

704-296-6348
Rachel.Buckner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Caines, Mlissa

704-296-6348
M'lissa.Caines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Coley, Lisa

704-624-5400
LISA.COLEY@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Cox, Crystal

704-624-5400
crystal.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Deaton, Jennifer

704-296-6348 Ext: 4602
jennifer.deaton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Derosa, Jenna

704-290-1500
Jenna.Derosa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Ellerbe, Kristina

704-624-5400
kristina.ellerbe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Ferguson, Jennifer

704-296-6348
Jennifer.Ferguson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Goble, Katie

704-624-5400
Katie.Goble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

GUION, REAGAN

704-296-6348
Reagan.Guion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Gustafson, Marian

704-289-1965
Marian.Gustafson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Herlihy, Amy

704-624-5400
amy.herlihy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Hill, Angela

704-296-6348
ANGELA.HILL@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Honeycutt, Amanda

704-296-6348
Amanda.Honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Huval, Sarah

704-296-6348
Sarah.Huval@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher- Kindergarten

Ikerd, Laura

704-624-5400
Laura.Ikerd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Jarzombek, Kim

704-296-6348
Kim.Jarzombek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Jenkins, LeAnn

704-624-5400
leann.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Johnson, Michelle

704-296-6348
MICHELLE.JOHNSON@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Agricultural Technology

Knight, Connie

704-624-5400 Ext: 4601
CONNIE.KNIGHT@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Lane, Caroline

704-296-9898
Caroline.Lane@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Lopez, Edgar

704-296-3160
Edgar.Lopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Lowery, Pamela

704-624-5400
Pamela.Lowery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Mack, Tasha

704-296-3160
Tasha.Mack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Phillips, Emily

704-296-6348
Emily.Phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Powell, Danielle

704-296-6348
Danielle.Powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Query, Michelle

704-283-8520
Michelle.Query@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Ramirez Gudino, Diane

704-624-5400
Diane.RamirezGudino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Reed, Ilyen

704-296-6348
Ilyen.Reed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Rentas, Alianna

704-296-6348
Alianna.Rentas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Smith, Malorie

704-296-6348
Malorie.Smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Strawn, Ava

704-296-6348
Ava.Strawn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Thierbach, Gerri

704-624-5400
gerri.thierbach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Vann, Amanda

704-296-6348
Amanda.Vann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

VanNote, Ashlyn

704-296-6348
Ashlyn.VanNote@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Wheeler, Donna

704-764-2906
Donna.Wheeler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Whitley, Tiffany

704-624-5400
Tiffany.Whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Williams, Christy

704-296-6348
Christy.Williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K