Sun Valley Middle

Alphabetized List

1409 Wesley Chapel Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-3009
Fax: 704-296-3045
Employee Title

Abercrombie, Steven

704-296-3009
steven.abercrombie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Abercrombie, Teresa

704-296-3009
teresa.abercrombie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Akhter, Anum

704-296-3009
anum.akhter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Aquilone, Hailey

704-296-3009
hailey.aquilone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Arrowsmith, Erin

704-296-3009
erin.arrowsmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Badalyan, Gayana

704-296-3009
gayana.badalyan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Beddingfield, Madison

704-296-3009
madison.beddingfield@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Belk, Michelle

704-296-3009
michelle.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Bennett, Michelle

704-296-3009
michelle.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Bernier, Rebecca

704-296-3009
rebecca.bernier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Biggerstaff, LaRae

704-296-3009 Ext: 2553
larae.biggerstaff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Bongiovanni, Rosanne

704-296-3009
rosanne.bongiovanni@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Bracewell, Monique

704-296-3009
monique.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Buckley, Brent

704-296-3009
brent.buckley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Carlson, Joshua

704-296-3009
joshua.carlson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Carr, Graydon

704-296-3009
graydon.carr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Carr, Kham

704-296-3009
kham.carr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Carrion, Roberto

704-296-0323
roberto.carrion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Chambers, Ava

704-385-9430
ava.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Chisum, Gina

704-296-3095 Ext: 9005
gina.chisum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Cole, Michael

704-296-3009
michael.cole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th/8th Gr

Crook, Janet

704-296-3009
janet.crook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Davis, Sharon

704-296-3035
sharon.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC

DeLuca, Larynn

704-296-3009
larynn.deluca@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Elliott, Rasaun

704-296-3009
rasaun.elliott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Elzayek, Nicole

704-296-3009
nicole.elzayek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Cross Country-Head

Encarnacion Feliz, Fatima

704-296-3035
fatima.encarnacionfeliz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Feeney, Angela

704-296-3009
angela.feeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Ferguson, Cathy

704-624-5400
cathy.ferguson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Forbes, Stephen

704-296-3009
stephen.forbes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Frye, Francesca

704-296-3009
francesca.frye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Gainey, Rhonda

704-296-3130 Ext: 3704
rhonda.gainey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Garcia, Stacey

704-296-3009
stacey.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Volleyball-Head (MS)

Ghent, Angela

704-296-3009
angela.ghent@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Grise-Haney, Martha

704-296-3009
martha.grise-haney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Groves, Lori

704-296-3009
lori.groves@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Gundersen, Erik

704-296-3009
erik.gundersen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hatfield, Julie

704-296-3009
julie.hatfield@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Helms, Lindsay

704-843-2153
lindsay.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Hess-Grove, Cathy

704-296-3009
cathy.hess-grove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Hill, Jennifer

704-296-3009
jennifer.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Hinson, Jeff

704-296-3009
jeff.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hoosier, Jenna

704-296-3009
jenna.hoosier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Huber IV, Lawrence

704-296-3160
lawrence.huberiv@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hunsaker, Amy

704-296-0107
amy.hunsaker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC

Hunt, Rokia

704-296-3009
rokia.hunt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Jones, Joanne

704-296-3009
joanne.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Juhl, Michelle

704-296-3009
michelle.juhl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Kapp, Christopher

704-296-3009
christopher.kapp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Lecompte, Alenna

704-296-9898
alenna.lecompte@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Legare, Jody

704-296-3009
jody.legare@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Lethgo, Mickie

704-296-3009
mickie.lethgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Lineberger, Sara

704-296-3120
sara.lineberger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Liner, Angela

704-296-3009
angela.liner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Mathieson, Karen

704-296-3009
karen.mathieson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

McNair, Patricia

704-296-3009
patricia.mcnair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Miller, Ryan

704-296-3009
ryan.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Montivero, Fernanda

704-296-3009
fernanda.montivero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-6th/7th Gr

Morgan, Julia

704-296-3009
julia.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Morrow, Lauren

704-290-1505
lauren.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Mosley, Karianna

704-849-7238
karianna.mosley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Myers, Blake

704-296-3009
blake.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Navarro, Paula

704-296-3009
paula.navarro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Olson, Derek

704-296-3009
derek.olson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Olson, Molly

704-296-3009
molly.olson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Pantaleon Polanco, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.pantaleonpolanco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Pearce, Alexandra

704-296-3009
alexandra.pearce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Phillips, Marisa

704-296-0320
marisa.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Pierre, Karlyn

704-296-3009
karlyn.pierre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Platnick, Erika

704-296-3009
erika.platnick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Plumley, Melissa

704-296-3009
melissa.plumley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Powell, Sandra

704-296-3095
sandra.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Rape, Jonathon

704-296-3009
jonathon.rape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Rice, Kimberly

704-296-3120
kimberly.rice2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-P/T

Rider, Hunter

704-296-3009
hunter.rider@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Rodriguez, Melissa

704-296-3009
melissa.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Scheer, Mary Beth

704-296-3009
marybeth.scheer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ECS

Shannon, Kevin

704-296-3009
kevin.shannon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business and Information Technology

Silberquit, Judith

704-296-3009
judith.silberquit@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Simcox, Gerald

704-296-3009
gerald.simcox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health

Simpson, Pamela

704-296-3009
pamela.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Spears, Gilbert

704-296-3009
gilbert.spears@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Steward, Emmert

704-296-3009
emmert.steward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Suarez, Nicholas

704-296-3009 Ext: 2614
nicholas.suarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Sumner, Sandra

704-296-3095
sandra.sumner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Thompson, Lisa

704-296-3047 Ext: 2629
lisaa.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Thompson, Tameka

704-296-3009
tameka.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Threatt, Nancy

704-296-3095
nancy.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Toot, Dawn

704-296-0635
dawn.toot@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Valliere, Sheila

704-296-3160
sheila.valliere@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Vlach, Anthony

704-296-3020
anthony.vlach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Walker, Tomekia

704-296-3009
tomekia.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Wallace, Douglas

704-296-3009
douglas.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th/8th Gr

Watkins, Megen

704-296-6350
megen.watkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Weigert, Kirsten

704-296-3009
kirsten.weigert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Culture Coach

Williams, Kimberly

704-296-3009
kimberly.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Zalenski, Lauren

704-290-1559
lauren.zalenski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th/8th Gr