Sun Valley High

Alphabetized List

5211 Old Charlotte Hwy
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3020
Fax: 704-296-3031
Employee Title

Adams, Jonna

704-296-3020
jonna.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Albrecht, Rita

704-290-1523
rita.albrecht@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Allen, Yvonne

704-296-3020 Ext: 2823
yvonne.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Anderson-Pipkins, Kelly

704-296-3020 Ext: 2814
kelly.pipkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Austin, Marjorie

704-296-3020
marjorie.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Babylon, Rosalena

704-290-1568
rosalena.babylon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Bair, Matthew

704-296-0107
matthew.bair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Baker, MaryLou

704-296-3020 Ext: 2721
marylou.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Barfield, Michael

704-296-3009
michael.barfield@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-9th Gr

Barkey, Joshua

704-296-3020
joshua.barkey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Barrera, Maria

704-296-3020
maria.barrera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Barriger, Geneva

704-296-3020
geneva.barriger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Beighle, Jordan

704-753-2810
jordan.beighle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Berton, Elaine

704-296-3020
carol.berton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Beyer, Mitchell

704-296-3020
mitchell.beyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Brusa, Ezequiel

704-296-3020 Ext: 2717
ezequiel.brusa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Burke, Bari

704-296-3020 Ext: 2731
bari.burke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Calpo, AJ

704-296-3020
aj.calpo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Carter, Wendell

704-296-3020
wendell.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Avionics

Cervini, Brittanee

704-296-3020 Ext: 2752
brittanee.cervini@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Chambers, Qua'Shaun

704-296-3020
qua'shaun.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Clark, Nicole

704-296-3020 Ext: 2711
nicole.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Coble, Victoria

704-296-3020
victoria.coble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Covell, Melanie

704-296-3020 Ext: 2824
melanie.covell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Craig, Brittany

704-296-3020 Ext: 2716
brittany.craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Crooks, Hayden

704-708-5530
hayden.crooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Dalby, Caleb

704-296-3020
caleb.dalby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Daunt, Denise

704-296-3020
denise.daunt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Dellinger, Erran

704-296-3020
erran.dellinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Dion, Kim

704-296-3020
kim.dion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

DiRupo, Marianne

704-296-3020
marianne.dirupo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Donnelly, Mike

704-296-3020
mike.donnelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Dzhanayev, Anrakh

704-296-3160
anrakh.dzhanayev@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Ellis, Amy

704-296-3009
amy.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Flannery, Caitlin

704-296-3020 Ext: 2743
caitlin.flannery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Frye, Allison

704-296-3020 Ext: 2802
allison.frye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Gay, William

704-296-3020 Ext: 2736
william.gay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Glenn, Sabrina

704-296-3020
sabrina.glenn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Goeller, Chris

704-296-3020
christopher.goeller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Goff, Katelyn

704-296-3020
katelyn.goff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Gooden, Lisa

704-296-3020 Ext: 2802
lisa.gooden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Goodson, Jennifer

704-296-3020 Ext: 2777
jennifer.goodson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Gosnell, LeAnn

704-814-9772
mary.gosnell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Guion, Robin

704-296-3030 Ext: 2807
robin.guion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Hart, Rebecca

704-296-3020
rebecca.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Harvey, Michael

704-296-3020 Ext: 2701
michael.harvey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Hawkins, Hillary

704-296-3020 Ext: 2801
hillary.hawkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Healey, Bartolina

704-296-3020
bartolina.healey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Hecking-Skeen, Michaela

704-296-3020 Ext: 2807
michaela.heckingskee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Henry, Rachel

704-296-3020
rachel.henry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hill, Jessica

704-296-3020 Ext: 2725
jessica.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Hubbard, Ryan

704-296-3020
ryan.hubbard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Technology

Hyatt, Amanda

704-296-3020 Ext: 2783
amanda.hyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Isenhour, Emilee

704-296-3020 Ext: 2736
emilee.isenhour@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Jackson, Nichole

704-296-3130 Ext: 3772
nichole.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Jensen, Brett

704-296-0107
brett.jensen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Josey, Rebecca

704-296-3020
rebecca.josey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Knight, Angie

704-296-3020
angie.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Knight, Austin

704-753-2810
austin.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Larson, Kathryn

704-296-3020
kathryn.larson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Latta, Doug

704-296-3020 Ext: 2757
doug.latta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Latta, Katherine

704-296-3020
katherine.latta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Leaks, Jeff

704-764-2900
jeffrey.leaks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Leaks, LaKeshia

704-296-6350
lakeshia.leaks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Lehman, Melissa

704-296-3020
melissa.lehman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mabry, Carrie

704-296-3020 Ext: 2730
carrie.mabry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Malone, Dareion

704-296-3020
dareion.malone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Mason, Keith

704-296-3020 Ext: 2763
keith.mason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Mayer, Debbie

704-296-3020 Ext: 2703
debbie.mayer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

McGuire IV, John

704-296-3020
john.mcguireiv@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Security Associate P/T

Mercer, Tawny

704-296-3020
tawny.mercer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Moberg Monro, Michele

704-296-3020
michele.mobergmonro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Munoz, Julieta

704-296-3160
julieta.munoz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Myles, Ramona

704-296-3020
ramona.myles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Nelson, Juanita

704-296-3020
juanita.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

O'Connor, Michele

704-296-9898
michele.oconnor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Ollis, Patrick

704-233-4001
patrick.ollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Pane, James

704-296-3009
james.pane@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Parker, Angela

704-296-3020
angela.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Peck, Kristine

704-296-3020
kristine.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Portillo, Ingrid

704-296-0634 Ext: 6250
ingrid.portillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Price, Brittany

704-296-3020
brittany.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Purdy-Scott, Edith

704-296-3130 Ext: 3759
edith.purdy-scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-OCS

Register-Weekes, Sara

704-296-3020
sara.registerweekes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Reynolds, Megan

704-296-3020 Ext: 2722
megan.reynolds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Reynolds, Ronna

704-296-3020
ronna.reynolds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Rodriguez, Belkis

704-296-3160
belkis.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Rohleder, Mary Winn

704-296-3020
marywinn.rohleder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Ross-Fortson, Shena

704-296-3020
shena.rossfortson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Roth, Stephen

704-296-3020
stephen.roth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Ruiz Garcia, Lorena

704-296-3020
lorena.ruizgarcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Russell, Curness

704-296-3020 Ext: 2798
curness.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Navy

Ryan, Kristin

704-296-3020
kristin.ryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Salerno, Caitlin

704-296-3020
caitlin.salerno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Salter, Christopher

704-296-3020
christopher.salter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Public Safety/Fire Fighter

Sanchez Mocanu, Mihaela

704-296-3100
mihaela.sanchezmocanu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Seibel, Natalie

704-296-3020
natalie.seibel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Serrano, Nancy

704-296-3095
nancy.serrano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Smith, Ryan

704-290-1568
ryan.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Starnes, Amanda

704-296-3020
amanda.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Stewart, Shep

704-296-3020 Ext: 5968
shep.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Stine, Amelia

704-296-3020 Ext: 2791
amelia.stine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Swartz, Paul

704-296-3020
paul.swartz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Taborn, Thomas

704-296-3160
thomas.taborn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Taylor, Cindy

704-296-3020
cindy.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Terrell, Johnney

704-296-3020
johnney.terrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Navy

Tomberlin, Gareth

704-296-3020
gareth.tomberlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Turner, Maxine

704-296-3020
maxine.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

VanGaasbeck, Michelle

704-296-3020
michelle.vangaasbeck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Vicareo, Vincent

704-296-3020
vincent.vicareo2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Von Iderstein, Edward

704-296-3020
edward.voniderstein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Walsh, Catherine

704-296-3020
catherine.walsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Washington, Melissa

704-296-3020 Ext: 2738
melissa.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Wheatley, Nathan

704-296-3020
nathan.wheatley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Wheatley, Sheila

704-296-3020
sheila.wheatley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Woolf, William

704-296-3020 Ext: 2793
william.woolf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Yandle, Michelle

704-296-3020
michelle.yandle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science