Stallings Elementary

Alphabetized List

3501 Stallings Rd
Stallings, NC 28104
704-290-1558
Fax: 704-893-0825
Employee Title

Bagshaw III, Harvey

704-290-1558 Ext: 3504
h.bagshaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Barrows, Wendy

704-290-1558
wendy.barrows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Boon, Marie

704-290-1558
marie.boon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Brown, Josilan

704-290-1558
josilan.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Brucia, Natalie

(704) 882-4303
natalie.brucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Camp, Mary

704-290-1558
mary.camp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Cardona Rivera, Elizabeth

704-290-1558
elizabeth.cardonarivera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Castner, Kimberly

704-290-1558
kimberly.castner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Church, Erica

704-290-1558
erica.church@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Cohn, Monica

704-290-1558
monica.cohn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Colon, Mercedes

704-296-3160
mercedes.colon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Congrains, Viviana

704-290-1558
viviana.congrains@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Cope, Melissa

704-290-1558
melissa.cope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Curry, Camila

704-290-1558
camila.curry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Davis, Kristen

704-290-1558
kristen.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr-Lead

Duemmler, Wendy

704-770-5067
wendy.duemmler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Erb, Amy

704-290-1558
amy.erb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Fenyves, Jessica

704-290-1558
jessica.fenyves@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Fraiser, Abigail

704-290-1558
abigail.fraiser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Francis, Bertine

704-290-1558
bertine.francis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Frazier, Debbie

704-290-1558
debbie.frazier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Fredericksen, Alexandra

704-290-1558
alexandra.fredericksen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Gaddy, Laura

704-290-1558 Ext: 3501
laura.gaddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Gaines, Dana

704-290-1558
dana.gaines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Garthe, Jessica

704-290-1558
jessica.garthe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Gatrell, Cinda

704-290-1558
cinda.gatrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Gillis, Leigh

704-290-1558
leigh.gillis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Godin, Lori

704-290-1558
lori.godin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Guemmer, Milly

704-290-1558
milly.guemmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Hart, Lynn

704-296-6352
lynn.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Hartis, Jodi

704-290-1558
jodi.hartis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Helock, Dina

704-290-1558
dina.helock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Hendley, Laura

704-290-1558
laura.hendley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Henning, Stephanie

704-290-1558
stephanie.henning@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Herrera Porras, Adriana

704-290-1524
adriana.herreraporra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Global Studies

Horvath, Samantha

704-290-1558
samantha.horvath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Joyner, Mary

704-290-1558
mary.joyner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Koteles, Nicole

704-290-1558
nicole.koteles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Langmeyer, Kristi

704-290-1558
kristi.langmeyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

LeBlanc, Courtney

704-290-1558
courtney.leblanc@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Lee, Jennifer

704-290-1558
jennifer.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Lepore, Carolyn

704-290-1558
carolyn.lepore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Lepore, Carrie

704-290-1558
carrie.lepore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Levy, Nicole

704-290-1558
nicole.levy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Lorenz, Kristin

704-290-1558
kristin.lorenz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Marinelli, Natalie

704-290-1558
natalie.marinelli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

McDaniel, Sarah

704-296-3100 Ext: 3832
sarah.mcdaniel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

McHan, Brandy

704-290-1558
brandy.mchan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

McKinley, Noele

704-290-1558
noele.mckinley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

McNeil, Trina

704-296-3160
trina.mcneil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Molloy, Kacy

704-290-1558
kacy.molloy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Mulkeen, Bonnie

704-290-1558
bonnie.mulkeen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Muller, Katie

704-290-1558
katie.muller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Nosova, Julie

704-296-3000
yulia.nosova@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Palamountain, Eileen

704-290-1558
eileen.palamountain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Penegar, Jennifer

704-290-1558
jennifer.penegar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Poulos, Demetra

704-290-1558
demetra.poulos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Price, Melissa

704-290-1558
melissa.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Quinn, Morgan

704-290-1558
morgan.quinn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Redding, Emily

704-290-1558
emily.redding@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Reed, Wendy

704-296-6352
wendy.reed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Reeder, Kelly

704-290-1558
kelly.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Rose, Libby

704-290-1558
elizabeth.rose@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Rossmann, Aimee

704-841-2505
aimee.rossmann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Rushing, Lisa

704-290-1558
lisaa.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Shinabarger, Shannon

704-296-3160
shannon.shinabarger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Smith, Angela

704-290-1558
angelat.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Srivastav, Neeta

704-290-1558
neeta.srivastav@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Stephens, Angela

704-290-1558
angela.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Strauch, Liz

704-290-1558
liz.strauch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Stuart, Haley

704-290-1558
haley.stuart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Varieur, Kimberly

704-290-1558
kimberly.varieur@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Villanueva-Mendoza, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.villanuevamendoza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Warner, Paige

704-290-1558
paige.warner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Weedon, Christine

704-290-1558
christine.weedon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC

Widmaier, Bridget

704-290-1558 Ext: 3517
bridget.widmaier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Williams, Greg

704-290-1558
greg.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Wilson, Sarah

704-290-1558
sarahf.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Wilson, Xavier

704-289-1965
xavier.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Windeknecht, Greg

704-290-1558
greg.windeknecht@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist