Sardis Elementary

Alphabetized List

4416 Sardis Church Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3145
Fax: 704-882-4305
Employee Title

Adams, Cynthia

704-849-7238
Cynthia.Adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Atkins, Deborah

704-296-0107
Deborah.Atkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Bacik, Janet

704-882-4303
Janet.Bacik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Bair, Misty

704-843-2153
Misty.Bair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Barbosa-Leadenham, Lisa

704-290-1559
Lisa.Barbosa-Leadenham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Black, Melissa

704-882-4303
melissa.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Bloom, Chrissy

704-882-4303
christine.bloom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Boerner, Kayla

704-290-1590
Kayla.Boerner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Briggs, Jordann

704-882-4303
Jordann.Briggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Brink, Tammy

704-882-4303
Tammyl.Brink@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Broach, Tanisha

704-296-6352
Tanisha.Broach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bucciarelli, Devon

704-882-4303
Devon.Bucciarelli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Burch, Ellen

704-296-3100 Ext: 3837
Ellen.Burch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Byrd, Caitlin

704-296-3145
Caitlin.Byrd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Byrd, Rachel

704-296-3145
Rachel.Byrd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Chabot, Amy

704-882-4303
amy.chabot@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Chew, Leslie

704-882-4303
Leslie.Chew@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Connell, Tanya

704-296-3145
Tanya.Connell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Cooper, Jennifer

704-882-4303
Jenniferm.Cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Crump, Beth

704-624-5400
Beth.Crump@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Drake, Parks

704-882-4303
Parks.Drake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Frycz, Kelly

704-882-4303 Ext: 7405
Kelly.Frycz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Garbark, Savannah

704-296-3145
Savannah.Garbark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Garcia Lebron, Dewilka

704-296-3145
Dewilka.GarciaLebron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Geisinger, Ali

704-882-4303
alicia.geisinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Greenwalt, Jean

704-882-4303
Jean.Greenwalt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
MTSS School Site Administrator

Griffith, Hali

704-882-4303
hali.griffith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Guerrero, Gina

704-882-4303
Gina.Guerrero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Guerrero-Morales, Teresa

704-296-3145
Teresa.GuerreroMorales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Hall, Daphne

704-296-3145 Ext: 7402
daphne.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Hancock, James

704-882-4303
James.Hancock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hayden, Kera

704-296-3145
Kera.Hayden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Hayner, Karen

704-843-2153
karen.hayner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Hernandez, Eunice

704-882-4303
EUNICE.HERNANDEZ@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Huber III, Lawrence

704-882-4303
Lawrence.HuberIII@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Hudson, Gaylene

704-882-4303
Gaylene.Hudson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Hurd, Sondra

704-296-3145
Sondra.Hurd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Hutchinson, Lee

704-882-4303
Lee.Hutchinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Kinser, Aheshea

704-296-9898
aheshea.kinser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Koch, Erica

704-882-4303
Erica.Koch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Kramb, Brooke

704-289-1965
BROOKE.KRAMB@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Laney, Shelia

704-882-4303
Shelia.Laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Lanphier, Cynthia

704-882-4303
Cynthia.Lanphier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Larson, Stacey

704-385-9430
Stacey.Larson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Maness, Josephine

704-882-4303
Josephine.Maness@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Martin, Janice

704-882-4303
Janice.Martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Moore, Brittany

704-882-4303
brittany.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist-Assistant

Myers, Jennifer

704-882-4303
jennifer.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Nelson, Tiffany

704-882-4303
Tiffany.Nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Newton, Emily

704-296-3145
Emily.Newton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Noles, Lee

704-882-4303
lee.noles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Pelles, Missy

704-290-1559
missy.pelles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Kindergarten

Presson, Lynn

704-882-4303
Lynn.Presson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Presson, Sharon

704-882-4303 Ext: 7403
sharon.presson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Rogers, Becky

704-882-4303
REBECCA.ROGERS@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Ross, MaryAnne

704-624-5400
maryanne.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Russo, Christy

704-296-3148 Ext: 7450
Christy.Russo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Segers, Danelle

704-882-4303
Danelle.Segers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Sherwood, Meaghan

704-882-4303
meaghan.sherwood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Siler, Allison

704-882-4303
allison.siler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Skeen, Nicole

704-882-4303
NICOLE.SKEEN@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Smith, Emily

704-289-1965
Emily.Smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Splawn, Lisa

704-296-0635
Lisa.Splawn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Stalcup, Lori

704-882-4303
Lori.Stalcup@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Sutton, Amy

704-882-4303
AMY.SUTTON@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Swackhamer, Todd

704-296-3120 Ext: 1318
TODD.SWACKHAMER@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Templeton, Caroline

704-290-1513
caroline.templeton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Thomas, Donna

704-296-3145
Donna.Thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Tucker, Joy

704-296-3145
Joy.Tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Valvo, Amy

704-882-4303
Amy.Valvo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Vaughan, Rebecca

704-296-3145
Rebecca.Vaughan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Villas, Breanne

704-882-4303 Ext: 7437
Breanne.Villas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Voyzey, Julie-Ann

704-882-4303
JULIE-ANN.VOYZEY@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Wagner, James

704-882-4303
James.Wagner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Walker, Patricia

704-882-4303
patricia.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Warrington, Emily

704-296-3145
Emily.Warrington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Williams, Lesa

704-882-4303
LESA.WILLIAMS@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Woodman, Janet

704-296-3145
Janet.Woodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ECS

Yerkes, Kelli

704-296-6332
Kelli.Yerkes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Zapadka, Dana

704-290-1559
Dana.Zapadka@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr