Sandy Ridge Elementary

Alphabetized List

10101 Waxhaw Manor Dr
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1505
Fax: 704-243-3812
Employee Title

Altman, Kristen

704-290-1505
kristen.altman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Antol, Teresa

704-290-1505
teresa.antol@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Arriola Monge, Maria

704-290-1505
maria.arriolamonge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor-K

Austen, Lisa

704-290-1505
lisa.austen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Belk, Alison

704-290-1505
alison.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Bene, Julie-Ann

704-290-1505
julieann.bene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Blomberg, Susan

704-290-1505
susan.blomberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Brown, Heather

704-290-1505
heather.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Caddell, Lauren

704-290-1505
lauren.caddell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Capper, Jaime

704-296-6317
jaime.capper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Carlton, Pam

704-290-1505
pam.carlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Castro Fajardo, Laura

704-296-6317
laura.castrofajardo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Charles, Geetha

704-290-1505
geetha.charles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Chorney, Nancy

704-290-1505
nancy.chorney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Clemens, Chelsea

704-290-1505
chelsea.kerstetter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Colon, Jennifer

704-290-1505
jennifer.colon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Copp, Rae

704-290-1505
reshma.copp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary P/T

Costopoulos-Grafakos, Helen

704-290-1505
helen.costopoulosgrafakos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Crews, Annette

704-290-1505
annette.crews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Cumber, Tonya

704-290-1558
tonya.cumber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator Assistant

DeBarr, Laura

704-290-1505
laura.debarr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Decesare, Daryl

704-290-1505
daryl.decesare@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Devdhara, Komal

704-841-2505
komal.devdhara@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Fant, Debbie

704-290-1505
debbie.fant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Floyd, Lindsey

704-290-1505
lindsey.floyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Fornshell, Denise

704-849-7238
denise.fornshell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Gillespie, Stephanie

704-290-1505
stephanie.gillespie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Ginder, Patricia

704-290-1504
patricia.ginder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Green, Heidi

704-290-1505 Ext: 5271
heidi.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hamilton, Cheryl

704-290-1505
cheryl.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Haney, Vonda

704-290-1505
vonda.haney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Haver, Bridget

704-290-1505
bridget.haver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Visually Impaired (VI)

Heath, Mindy

704-290-1505
mindy.heath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Herberg, Cheryl

704-290-1505
cheryl.herberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Hindes, Jodi

704-296-3095
jodi.hindes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Jackson, Debbie

704-290-1505
debbie.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Johnson, Alexis

704-290-1505
alexis.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Jugenheimer, Rose

704-290-1505
rose.jugenheimer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Karalunas, Kelly

704-290-1505
kelly.karalunas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Karras, Rose

704-290-1505
rose.karras@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Kerstetter, Tracey

704-290-1505
tracey.kerstetter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Kingston, Darlene

704-290-1505
darlene.kingston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Levites, Lori

704-290-1505
lori.levites@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

LoPresto, Melissa

704-290-1505
melissa.lopresto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Mares, Deysi

704-290-1505
deysi.mares@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

McBride, Cheryl

704-290-1500
cheryl.mcbride@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Mead, David

704-290-1516
david.mead@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Melendez, Carolyn

704-290-1505
carolyn.melendez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Miller, Johnas

704-296-3160
johnas.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

More, MaryJo

704-290-1505
maryjo.more@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Mueller, Kristina

704-290-1505
kristina.mueller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Murray, Tehmina

704-290-1505
tehmina.murray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Nigro, Renee

704-290-1505
renee.nigro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Osborne, Leah

704-290-1505
leah.osborne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Parkhurst, Allison

704-290-1505
allison.parkhurst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Piser, Jaime

704-290-1505
jaime.piser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Pittman, Katharine

704-290-1505
katharine.pittman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Plaien, Michelle

704-290-1505
michelle.plaien@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Pomarico, Virginia

704-290-1505
virginia.pomarico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Price, Ricky

704-290-1505
ricky.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Rakoci, Lexi

704-290-1505
lexi.rakoci@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Rayburn, Tammy

704-290-1505
tammy.rayburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Risk, Susan

704-290-1505
susan.risk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Rollins, Mallory

704-290-1505
mallory.rollins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Sayers, Pamela

704-296-3095
pamela.sayers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Spencer, Kimberly

704-290-1505
kimberly.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Stablein, Karie

704-290-1505
karie.stablein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Talmage, Anne Marie

704-290-1505
annemarie.talmage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Tolmay, Johanna

704-290-1505
johannah.tolmay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Vandegrift, Jackie

704-290-1505
jackie.vandegrift@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Villemarette, Brandi

704-843-5399
brandi.villemarette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Wisniewski, Andrea

704-290-1505
andrea.wisniewski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Wojciechowski, Joseph

704-290-1505 Ext: 5283
joseph.wojciechowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Worrall, Christina

704-290-1505
christina.worrall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Yetter, Tricia

704-290-1505
tricia.yetter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Young, Terri

704-290-1505
terri.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant