Prospect Elementary

Alphabetized List

3005 Ruben Rd
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-0636
Fax: 704-764-2923
Employee Title

Belmont, Kimberly

704-764-2920
kimberly.belmont@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Benson, Linda

704-296-3160
linda.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bollenbecker, Chase

704-296-0636
chase.bollenbecker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Carter, Donna

704-296-3110
donna.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Carter, Janet

704-764-2900
janet.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Chapman, Amy

704-764-2920
amy.chapman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Chinnis, Kim

704-764-2920 Ext: 7802
kim.chinnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Coggins, Audrey

704-764-2920
audrey.coggins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Cook, Madelyn

704-764-2920
madelyn.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Craig, Megan

704-296-3055
megan.craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Cunningham, Beverly

704-764-2920
beverly.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Eubanks, Lisa

704-764-2920
lisa.eubanks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Fowler, Kenya

704-296-3130
kenya.fowler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Freeman, Joni

704-764-2920
joni.freeman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Frys, Caitlyn

704-764-2920
caitlyn.frys@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Greene, Pat

704-290-1510
patricia.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Greene, Shawna

704-764-2920
shawna.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Grundy, Ashley

704-296-0636
ashley.grundy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Haynes, Kezzia

704-296-0636
kezzia.haynes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Sustainable Energy

Hicks, Courtney

704-296-6340
courtney.hicks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

High, Reagan

704-764-2920
reagan.high@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Hill, Megan

704-764-2920
megan.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Hooks, Heather

704-296-0636
heatherc.hooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Houser, Erica

704-841-2505
erica.houser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hulette, Kathleen

704-296-0636
kathleen.hulette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Jacobsen, Paula

704-764-2920
paula.jacobsen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Jauch, Natalie

704-764-2920
natalie.jauch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC

Jeffries, Kelly

704-764-2920 Ext: 4745
kelly.jeffries@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Jones, Alicia

704-764-2920 Ext: 7866
alicia.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Kristufek, Kim

704-764-2920
kimberly.kristufek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Laney, Karlie

704-764-2920
karlie.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Lingerfelt, Denise

704-764-2920
denise.lingerfelt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Mangum, Crystal

704-290-1568
crystal.mangum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Manley, Joshua

704-283-8520
joshua.manley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

McRorie, Angela

704-296-0636
angela.mcrorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Mobley, Aster

704-296-0636
aster.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Mountain, Judy

704-296-0636
judy.mountain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Nance, Kelly

704-764-2920
kelly.nance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Newell, Curtis

704-764-2920
james.newell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Nyman, Sheila

704-764-2920
sheila.nyman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Piddock, Leanne

704-764-2920
leanne.piddock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Puri, Ruchika

704-296-0636
ruchika.puri@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Ratliff, James

704-296-3160
james.ratliff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Rollins, Elizabeth

704-296-0655
elizabeth.rollins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Romero, DeeAnn

704-764-2920
deeann.romero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Rorie, Anna

704-764-2920
anna.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Schmidt, Karlee

704-296-0636
karlee.schmidt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Snodgrass, Betsy

704-764-2920
betsy.snodgrass@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Stanley, Amy

704-296-0651 Ext: 7850
amy.stanley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Stanley, Benjamin

704-764-2920
benjamin.stanley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Williams Broyles, Denise

704-764-2920
denise.broyles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Wortham, Joya

704-296-0635
joya.wortham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Yannett, Cheryl

704-296-0636
cheryl.yannett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Zaugg, Laura

704-290-1505
laura.zaugg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K