Piedmont Middle

Alphabetized List

2816 Sikes Mill Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-6350
Fax: 704-753-2846
Employee Title

Allen, Kaitlyn

704-296-6350
kaitlyn.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Arcoleo, Kaitlyn

704-296-6350
kaitlyn.arcoleo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Berry, Demarcus

704-296-6350
demarcus.berry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Blalock, Gina

704-296-6350
gina.blalock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Blum, Danielle

704-296-6350
danielle.blum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Brinson, Jessy

704-290-1540
jessy.brinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Brooks, Angela

704-296-6350
angelam.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Musical Theater

Cachine, Brittani

704-296-6350
brittani.cachine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Campbell, Courtney

704-296-6350
courtney.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-LC

Clontz, Hayley

704-292-7662
hayley.clontz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Cook, Kelly

704-296-6350
kelly.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Coppley, Ashton

704-296-6350
ashton.coppley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Crossley, Kristen

704-296-6350
kristen.crossley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Crowley, Tricia

704-882-4303
tricia.crowley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Dalrymple, Emily

704-753-2810
emily.dalrymple@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Davis, Ryan

704-296-6350
ryan.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Davis, Sara

704-296-3120
sara.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Dobbins, Sonya

704-296-6350
sonya.dobbins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Dudley, Demeta

704-296-6350
demeta.dudley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th/8th Gr

Edwards, Sumer

704-296-3009
sumer.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Eley, Cassie

704-283-8520
cassie.eley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Emerman, Jacqueline

704-296-6350
jacqueline.emerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Furr, Darlene

704-296-6350
darlene.furr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Garcia, Norma

704-296-3160
norma.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Gardner, Rochelle

704-296-6350
rochelle.gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Gebrekrstos, Ruth

704-296-3000
ruth.gebrekrstos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Goodman, Dan

704-296-6350
daniel.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Goodman, Lesa

704-296-6350
lesa.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Goodman, Michelle

704-296-3120
michelle.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Green, Amy

704-296-6350
amy.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Green, Russell

704-296-6350
russell.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Hall, Christy

704-296-6350
christy.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Harris, Stanley

704-296-6350
stanley.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th/8th Gr

Harvey, Lindsey

704-296-0105
lindsey.harvey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Hayes, Jennifer

704-296-6350
jennifer.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Helms, Dominique

704-296-6350
dominique.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Helms, Jessica

704-296-6350
jessicac.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-LC

Hershey, Rhys

704-296-6350
rhys.hershey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Hester, Andrea

704-296-6350
andrea.hester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hill, Daniel

704-296-3120
johnd.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Hitch, Cheyenne

704-296-6350
cheyenne.hitch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Hoag, Bonnie

704-296-6350
bonnie.hoag@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Holt, Jillian

704-296-6350
jillian.holt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Hoover, April

704-296-6350
april.hoover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Horne, Brayden

704-296-6350
brayden.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Hurst, Lee

704-296-6350
lee.hurst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Jantz, Ginger

704-225-7555
ginger.jantz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Jones, Caroline

704-296-6350
caroline.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Keeter, Lawrence

704-296-6350
lawrence.keeter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Kersey, Yamini

704-296-3009
yamini.kersey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

King, Eugenia

704-296-6350
eugenia.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Lee, Blake

704-296-6350
blake.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Levant, Beatriz

704-296-6350
beatriz.levant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Long, Shannon

704-290-1510
shannon.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Lowe, David

704-296-6350
david.lowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Lozano Viloria, Kelly

704-296-6350
kelly.lozanoviloria@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-Science-6th Gr

Marchand, Jessica

704-296-0105
jessica.marchand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

McCormack, Merry

704-296-0320
merry.mccormack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

McDowell, Sarah

704-296-6350
sarah.mcdowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Medlin, Dorcas

704-296-6350
dorcas.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Miller, Melissa

704-296-6350
melissad.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mintz, Sarah

704-225-7555
sarah.mintz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mooney, Ashlea

704-296-6350
ashlea.mooney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Moore, Allen

704-296-6350
allen.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Mosley, Kerri

704-296-6350
kerri.mosley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Murphy, Meagan

704-296-6350
meagan.murphy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Nunez-Harbarger, Kristin

704-296-6350
kristin.nunezharbarger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Odom, Wendy

704-296-6350
wendy.odom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Pabon Carmona, Juan

704-296-3160
juan.paboncarmona@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Phillips, Christy

704-290-1565
christina.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Phipps, Brooke

704-296-3025
brooke.phipps@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Pressley, Sunni

704-296-6350
sunni.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Price, Stephanie

704-296-3055
stephanie.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Rape, Stephen

704-296-3160
stephen.rape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Ring, Vickie

704-296-6350
vickie.ring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Russ, Brittany

704-814-9772
brittany.russ@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Salyers, Saraphine

704-289-1965
saraphine.salyers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Schuster, Jaimi

704-296-6332
jaimi.schuster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Sellers, Arlene

704-296-6350
arlene.sellers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Tarlton, Diane

704-296-6350
diane.tarlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Thomas, Michelle

704-385-9430
michelle.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary P/T

Thomas, Tracy

704-296-3170
tracy.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Timmerman, Lauren

704-296-6350
lauren.timmerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Varghese, Rachel

704-296-6350
rachel.varghese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Ward, Brittany

704-283-8520
brittany.ward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Weaver, Tina

704-296-6350
tina.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Whaling, Heather

704-296-6350
heather.whaling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

White, Danielle

704-296-6351 Ext: 4277
danielle.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Woods, Amy

704-296-6350
amy.woods@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr