Piedmont High

Alphabetized List

3006 Sikes Mill Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3170
Fax: 704-753-2817
Employee Title

Acosta, Zuany

704-296-3120
zuany.acosta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Allen, Marvin

704-296-6350
marvin.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Traffic Director P/T

Apple, Philip

704-753-2810 Ext: 1557
philip.apple@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Barbour, Serena

704-753-2810
serena.barbour@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Barnes, Jasmin

704-296-3170
jasmin.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Barrett, Purnell

704-753-2810
purnell.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Behr, Allison

704-753-2810
allison.behr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Belk, James

704-753-2810 Ext: 1546
james.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Black, Mallory

704-296-3020 Ext: 2714
mallory.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Blumer, Jan

704-753-2810
jan.blumer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Braswell, Vicki

704-753-2810
vicki.braswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Brooks, Jonathan

704-296-3170
jonathan.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Brooks, Kasey

704-753-2810
kasey.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Brown, Jennifer

704-296-3000
jennifer.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Butera, Stacey

704-753-2810 Ext: 1514
stacey.butera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Calhoun, Sandra

704-290-1558
sandra.calhoun@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Cantey, Kim

704-753-2810 Ext: 1588
kim.cantey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Clark, Tymaya

704-296-3160
tymaya.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Claudio Rivera, Sonia

704-753-2810
sonia.claudiorivera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Coggin, Marie

704-753-2810 Ext: 1552
marie.coggin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Collins, Alice

704-753-2810 Ext: 1512
alice.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Colvin, Catrina

704-753-2810 Ext: 1567
catrina.colvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Conklin, Claire

704-296-3170 Ext: 1509
claire.conklin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Cornwell, Joshua

704-753-2810
joshua.cornwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Cotten, Lerlean

704-290-1580
lerlean.cotten@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-OCS

Cox, Julia

704-753-2810
julia.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Craig, Emmy

704-753-2810
emmy.craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Diedrick, Amy

704-753-2800
amy.diedrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Dillard, Daniel

704-296-0105
daniel.dillard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Dupree, Allison

704-753-2810
allison.dupree@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Falbo, Vanessa

704-753-2810 Ext: 1532
vanessa.falbo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Fennell, Emily

704-296-3170
emily.fennell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Fisher, Andy

704-753-2810 Ext: 1537
andy.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Flow, Milt

704-753-2810 Ext: 1592
milt.flow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Floyd, Erica

704-753-2810
erica.floyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Forbis, Britney

704-753-2810
britney.forbis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Frick, Zoe

704-753-2810
zoe.frick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Fugate, Sandra

704-753-2810 Ext: 1561
sandra.fugate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Garcia-Aguilar, Diana

704-296-3170
diana.garciaaguilar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Gardner, Laura

704-753-2810 Ext: 1571
laura.gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Gordillo-Garcia, Jacqueline

704-296-3000
jacqueline.gordillogarcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Griffith, Brandon

704-753-2810 Ext: 1526
brandon.griffith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Guignard, Jennifer

704-753-2810 Ext: 1535
jennifer.guignard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Haigler, Katie

704-296-3025 Ext: 1608
angela.haigler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Haigler, Martha

704-753-2810
martha.haigler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Handsel, Michele

704-753-2810 Ext: 1584
michele.handsel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Hardin, Vanghi

704-753-2810
vanghi.hardin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS/LC

Harris, Annette

704-753-2810 Ext: 1562
annette.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Earth Science

Head, Kristopher

704-296-6350
kristopher.head@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Heartley, Carren

704-290-1520
carren.heartley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Henderson, Erica

704-753-2800
erica.henderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Hertzog, Harold

704-753-2810
harold.hertzog@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Howard, Brooke

704-753-2810
brooke.howard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Inga, Mike

704-233-4001
mike.inga@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Jenkins, Jeff

704-296-3088
jeff.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Joy, Jennifer

704-753-2810 Ext: 1527
jennifer.joy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Kelly, Steven

704-753-2810 Ext: 1556
steven.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Kennedy, Kailen

704-296-3170
kailen.kennedy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Volleyball-Head-JV

Lepsig, Kelly

704-708-5530
kelly.lepsig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

LeRoy, Lori

704-753-2810
lori.leroy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Lukac, Jody

704-753-2810 Ext: 1587
jody.lukac@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Mack, Deanthony

704-296-3170
deanthony.mack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Manus, Tonya

704-753-2810 Ext: 1549
tonya.manus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Marchand, Brian

704-296-0105
brian.marchand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Markovich, Gail

704-290-1523
gail.markovich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Martin, John

704-296-3170
john.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Medlin, Angela

704-753-2810 Ext: 1507
angela.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-504 P/T

Meier, Frank

704-753-2810
frank.meier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Mitchell, Sarah

704-753-2810
sarah.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Moe, Alexander

704-296-3170
alexander.moe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Nash, Joyce

704-753-2810 Ext: 1574
joyce.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Nash, Karen

704-296-0635 Ext: 6204
karen.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Nicholson, Laura

704-753-2810 Ext: 1541
laura.nicholson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Penegar, Emily

704-290-1523 Ext: 1540
emily.penegar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Perez, Yesenia

704-296-3170
yesenia.perez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist P/T

Perry, Seira

704-296-3055
seira.perry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Phelix, Jason

704-753-2810 Ext: 1589
jason.phelix@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Pitoniak, Brian

704-753-2810 Ext: 1576
brian.pitoniak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Pitt, Jen

704-753-2810 Ext: 1581
jennifer.pitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Plyler, Julie

704-753-2810
julie.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Price, Maggie

704-296-3170
maggie.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Queen, John

704-296-3170
john.queen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Richardson, Chadrick

704-753-2810
chadrick.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Rorie, Justin

704-233-4001
justin.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Sanders, Shunnithia

704-296-3160
shunnithia.sanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Sawyers, Michelle

704-296-3009
michelle.sawyers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Schoultz, Lisa

704-290-1523
lisa.schoultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Schreiber, Heather

704-753-2810 Ext: 1534
heather.schreiber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Sizemore, Tracy

704-753-2810
tracy.sizemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-LC

Smith, Janet

704-753-2810 Ext: 1531
janet.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Smith, Jim

704-290-1520
james.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Smith, Richard

704-296-3160
richard.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Speck, Tiphany

704-753-2810 Ext: 1579
tiphany.speck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Stamey, Dylan

704-753-2810
dylan.stamey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Stanley-Widenhouse, Kimberly

704-753-2810
kimberly.stanleywidenhouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Starnes, Amanda

704-296-3170 Ext: 1508
amandar.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Staton, Colleen

704-753-2810 Ext: 1580
colleen.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Stokes, Todd

704-753-2810 Ext: 1551
todd.stokes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Thomas, Aaron

704-296-6350
aaron.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Thomas, Jennifer

704-753-2810 Ext: 1533
jennifer.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Tucker, Taryn

704-296-3170
taryn.tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Vickers, Stacy

704-753-2810 Ext: 6005
stacy.vickers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Walker, Beth

704-753-2810 Ext: 1555
beth.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Walsh, Kelly

704-290-1568
kelly.walsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Watkins, Brittany

704-296-3170
brittany.watkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Webb, Richard

704-292-7662
richard.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Weidenhammer, Elaine

704-753-2810 Ext: 1578
elaine.weidenhammer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Whitley, Kelly

704-290-1565
kelly.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Wilson, Gini

704-296-3170 Ext: 1505
gini.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Yelton, Tim

704-753-2810 Ext: 1554
tim.yelton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Young, Lisa

704-296-9898
lisa.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse