Poplin Elementary

Categorized List

5627 Poplin Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-0320
Fax: 704-882-4853

ASC-Program Coordinator

Assistant Principal

Employee Title

Glahn, Jennifer

704-296-0320 Ext: 6404
jennifer.glahn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Instructional Assistant-EC

Employee Title

Soter, Angela

704-296-1690
angela.soter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Instructional Coach

Literacy Teacher Specialist

Employee Title

Curl, Caitlin

704-290-1525 Ext: 3288
caitlin.curl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-5th Gr

Employee Title

Gaskin, Shan

704-849-7238
charlotte.gaskin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-5th Gr

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Medlin, Beth

704-296-0320 Ext: 6442
elizabeth.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Occupational Therapist

Occupational Therapist Assistant

Employee Title

Odle, Valarie

704-225-7555
valarie.odle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist Assistant

Receptionist

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Employee Title

Funderburk, Debra

704-764-2920
debra.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Townsend, Samantha

704-296-0394 Ext: 6444
samantha.townsend@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Teacher-DLI-English Support

Employee Title

Holsman, Chloe

704-296-0320
chloe.holsman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Employee Title

Sills, Joan

704-296-3100
joan.sills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Teacher-Interventionist

Teacher-Music

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Employee Title

Bellamy, Giovanna

704-296-0320
giovanna.bellamy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th/5th Gr

Employee Title

Perez Lopez, Nolvia

704-296-0320
nolvia.perezlopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th/5th Gr

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Employee Title

Larrea Gil, Laura

704-296-0320
laura.larreagil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Teacher-STEAM