Parkwood High

Alphabetized List

3220 Parkwood School Rd
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-0154
Fax: 980-341-5526
Employee Title

Austin, Natalie

704-296-0154
Natalie.Austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Barroso Sobejano, Maria

704-296-0154
Maria.BarrosoSobejano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Boyce, Jesse

704-764-2900
Jesse.Boyce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Brice, Kathleen

704-764-2900
kathleen.brice@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Brightsen, Cheryl

704-764-2900
cheryl.brightsen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Broome, Michelle

704-764-2900 Ext: 3310
michelle.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Chaffin, Jodi

704-296-3120
Jodi.Chaffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Churchill, Byron

704-296-3130
Byron.Churchill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Welding

Covington, Sharon

704-764-2900
sharon.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Covington III, Vinson

704-764-2900
vinson.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Davison, Shari

704-296-0154 Ext: 3331
shari.davison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Debell, Laura

704-764-2900
laura.debell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business/Marketing

Detwiler, Josias

704-708-5530
Josias.Detwiler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Baseball-Assistant-Varsity

Diaz, Abigail

704-296-0154
Abigail.Diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Diaz, Ashley

704-296-0154 Ext: 3312
ashley.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Dunn, Ryan

704-764-2900
ryan.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Ellis, Shelley

704-296-0154
Shelley.Ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Erdelyi, Kristy

704-764-2900
kristy.erdelyi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Fant, Dana

704-296-0154
Dana.Fant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Funderburk, Kevin

704-764-2900
KEVIN.FUNDERBURK@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Galuppo, Douglas

704-296-0154
douglas.galuppo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Garrison, Brandi

704-296-0655
Brandi.Garrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Gheati, Natalia

704-296-0154
Natalia.Gheati@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Gill, Nicole

704-764-2900
Nicole.Gill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Gordon, Shelley

704-764-2900
shelley.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Guion, Jessica

704-296-0154
Jessica.Guion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Harbin, Jonathan

704-296-3130
JONATHAN.HARBIN@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Harris, Deacon

704-296-0154
Deacont.Harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Harris, Troy

704-296-0154
Troy.Harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

Hedlund, Emily

704-296-0154
Emily.Hedlund@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Helms, Catie

704-296-0105 Ext: 5996
catie.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Helms, Michael

704-296-0154 Ext: 3330
michael.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hernandez Capote, Marisol

704-296-0154
Marisol.HernandezCapote@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Hill, Ruth

704-296-0154
Ruth.Hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Hinson, Josie

704-296-0154
Josie.Hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Hoobler, Carolyn

704-764-2900
Carolyn.Hoobler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Horne, Nicholas

704-296-3020 Ext: 2754
Nicholas.Horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Howell, Adair

704-296-0154
Adair.Howell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Hughes, Mary

704-764-2900
mary.hughes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Johnston, Shawn

704-296-0154
Shawn.Johnston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Jones, Gregg

704-296-0154
Gregg.Jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Keener Jones, Elizabeth

704-764-2900
Elizabeth.KeenerJones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Keziah, Rita

704-296-6311 Ext: 3407
rita.keziah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Klepfer, Ashley

704-843-2153
Ashley.Klepfer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Laney, Haiden

704-764-2900 Ext: 3323
haiden.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Leach, Bonita

704-764-2900
Bonita.Leach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Lemaster, Rick

704-764-2900
Richard.Lemaster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Linthicum, Chris

704-764-2900
chris.linthicum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Lipack, Jeffrey

704-296-0154
Jeffrey.Lipack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Marvel, Bryan

704-296-0154
Bryan.Marvel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Mayes, Aaron

704-296-0105
Aaron.Mayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

McEachin, Zimmer

704-843-2153
Zimmer.McEachin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

McGrouther, Ian

704-296-0154
Ian.McGrouther@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Medlin, Erika

704-764-2900
Erika.Medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Medlin, Michael

704-764-2900
michaels.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Mechanical Systems (HVAC or Plumbing)

Medlin, Michelle

704-764-2900
leslie.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Michael, Tyler

704-764-2900
Tyler.Michael@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Millican, Marion

704-764-2900
MARION.MILLICAN@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Mills, Margaret

704-296-3055
Margaret.Mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Mills, Robert

704-296-3160
Robert.Mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Mills, William

704-296-3130
William.Mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Mobley, Samuel

704-764-2900
Samuel.Mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Moore, Eldridge

704-764-2900
eldridge.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Morgan, Trent

704-764-2900 Ext: 3349
Trent.Morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Earth Science

Morris, Darleen

704-296-6350
darleen.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Morton Jr, Wade

704-764-2900 Ext: 3345
wade.morton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Noonan, Lauren

704-233-4001
Lauren.Noonan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Onley, Terri

704-296-0154 Ext: 3347
terri.onley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Oprea, Gabriel

704-764-2900
Gabriel.Oprea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Ostrander, Robin

704-296-0154
Robino.Ostrander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Parker, Amber

704-296-0154
Amber.Parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC

Pelham, Logan

704-296-0154
Logan.Pelham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Pendleton, Lisa

704-296-0154
LISA.PENDLETON@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Polk, Ginger

704-764-2900
GINGER.POLK@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Polzin, Sandra

704-296-0154
Sandra.Polzin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Powlen, Christopher

704-296-0154
Christopher.Powlen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Ramirez, Teresa

704-843-2153
Teresa.Ramirez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Reeder, Angela

704-764-2900
angela.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Reynolds, Ashlee

704-296-0154
Ashlee.Reynolds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Rhoads, Susan

704-296-0655
Susan.Rhoads@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Richar, Rocky

704-296-0154 Ext: 3330
Rocky.Richar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Richardson, Betty

704-764-2900
betty.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Rivers, Melinda

704-764-2900
MELINDA.RIVERS@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Rodriguez, Daisy

704-764-2900
daisy.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Sale, Jon

704-764-2900
Jon.Sale@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Sark-Clough, Stephanie

704-764-2900
stephanie.sarkclough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Saunders, Richelle

704-296-0154
Richelle.Saunders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Technology

Sebastian, Stacey

704-296-0154
Stacey.Sebastian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Sherlin, Samantha

704-764-2900
samantha.sherlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Simmeth, Valerie

704-764-2900 Ext: 3575
valerie.simmeth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Stamey, Natalie

704-233-4001
Natalie.Stamey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Starnes, Christina

704-225-7555
christina.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Steffler, Shannon

704-764-2900
shannon.steffler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Strickland, Tracy

704-296-0154 Ext: 3301
tracy.strickland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Summers, Colleen

704-296-0154
Colleenc.Summers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Tamalone, Bryan

704-764-2900
bryan.tamalone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Teeter, Kevin

704-296-3020
KEVIN.TEETER@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Toribio Bencosme, Ismael

704-296-3160
Ismael.ToribioBencosme@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Velasquez, Mary

704-764-2900
Mary.Velasquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Weddle, Astrid

704-764-2900
astrid.weddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Whelan, Chris

(704) 764-2900
chris.whelan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Williams, Chance

704-296-0154
Chance.Williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Basketball-Head-Men-Varsity

Williams, Jennifer

704-296-0154 Ext: 3365
JenniferB.Williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator