Porter Ridge Middle

Alphabetized List

2827 Ridge Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-225-7555
Fax: 704-226-9844
Employee Title

Allen, Regina

704-225-7555
REGINA.ALLEN@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Anderson, Philip

704-225-7555
Philip.Anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Anderson-Breslin, Penny

704-225-7555
Penny.AndersonBreslin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Archer-Zummo, Amber

704-290-1523
amber.archer-zummo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Bass, Edna

704-225-7555 Ext: 6121
edna.bass@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Bhandari, Angela

704-225-7555
Angela.Bhandari@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Black, Kayla

704-290-1540
Kayla.Black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Bowen, Tameka

704-296-3000
Tameka.Bowen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Bryant, Clara

704-296-3009
Clara.Bryant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Carbone, Tracy

704-225-7555
tracy.carbone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Charlton, Chera

704-225-7555
chera.charlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Conway, Laura

704-225-7555
Laura.Conway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

DeLucia, Brittany

704-225-7555
brittany.delucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies-8th Gr

Dobbins, Scott

704-225-7555
SCOTT.DOBBINS@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Dowell, Matthew

704-225-7555
Matthew.Dowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Drake, Tabitha

704-753-2810 Ext: 1596
tabitha.drake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Durbin, Kirsten

704-225-7555
kirsten.durbin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Durbin, Randy

704-225-7555
randy.durbin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Eich, Randy

704-225-7555 Ext: 6053
randy.eich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Funderburk, Lashenna

704-225-7555
LaShenna.Funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Garner, Emily

704-225-7555
Emily.Garner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Godfrey, Karla

704-290-1510
Karla.Godfrey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Greene, Sean

704-225-7555
Sean.Greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Guerra, Bryanna

(252) 289-9838
Bryanna.Guerra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Gunnells, Gregory

704-225-7555
Gregory.Gunnells@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Hart, Corrine

704-225-7555
Corrine.Hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Harvey, Melanie

704-290-1523
Melanie.Harvey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Helms, Denise

704-225-7555 Ext: 6020
denisem.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Hickey, Carrie

704-225-7555
CARRIE.HICKEY@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Holm, Teresa

704-225-7555
teresa.holm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Holste, Nicole

704-225-7555
Nicole.Holste@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Homa, Nikki

704-225-7555
Nikki.Homa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Hood, Martha

704-225-7555
Martha.Hood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Horoian, Liubov

704-296-3020
liubov.horoian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Huffstetler, Kim

704-225-7555
Kim.Huffstetler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Huntley, Elizabeth

704-225-7555
Elizabeth.Huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Hurst, Cole

704-225-7555
Cole.Hurst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Hyatt, Demetris

704-225-7555
Demetris.Hyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Hysinger, Lee

704-225-7555
Lee.Hysinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Joyner, Shonte

704-225-7555
Shonte.Joyner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Kebede, Haimanot

704-296-3000
Haimanot.Kebede@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Kinley, Sylvia

704-296-3009
Sylvia.Kinley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Kisiah, Alexis

704-225-7555
Alexis.Kisiah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Lamperski, Holly

704-225-7555
Holly.Lamperski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Lewis, Gabrielle

704-296-3009
gabrielle.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Lewis, Nicholas

704-225-7555
Nicholas.Lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Locker, Kim

704-225-7555
Kim.Locker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Long, Brett

704-225-7555
Brett.Long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Long, Matthew

704-225-7555 Ext: 6034
matthew.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Mason, Karli

704-225-7555
Karli.Mason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Matys, Susan

704-225-7555
Susan.Matys@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

McCall, Stephanie

704-225-7555
Stephanie.McCall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Intervener

McGee, Jamal

704-225-7555 Ext: 6085
Jamal.McGee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

McGevna, Kevin

704-225-7555
kevin.mcgevna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

McManus, Shemika

704-225-7555
Shamika.McManus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Melvin, Star

704-296-3120
Star.Melvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Meuschke, Dawn

704-296-3120
dawn.meuschke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Miller, Cynthia

704-225-7555
Cynthia.Miller2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Miller, Kendrick

704-225-7555
kendrick.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Muhlitner, Nancy

704-225-7555
nancy.muhlitner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Muratovic, Amira

704-296-3000
Amira.Muratovic@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Myers, Celeste

704-225-7555
CELESTE.MYERS@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Newsome, Christina

704-296-3095
christina.newsome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Newton, Caroline

704-225-7555
caroline.newton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Patience, Brian

704-225-7555
brian.patience@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Patterson, Kathleen

704-225-7555
Kathleen.Patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Peck, Kimberly

704-296-0320
kimberly.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Peoples, Calvin

704-225-7555
Calvin.Peoples@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Perkins, Jennifer

704-225-7555
Jennifer.Perkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Poulos, Lisa

704-225-7555
Lisa.Poulos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Powe, Angelia

704-283-8520
angelia.powe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Quillen, Coleen

704-296-6348
Coleen.Quillen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Radke, Erika

704-289-1965
Erika.Radke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Rainey, Lewis

704-225-7555
Lewis.Rainey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Ramirez, Maria

704-296-3120
Maria.Ramirez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Rayborn, Jourdan

704-225-7555
Jourdan.Rayborn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Rhoney, Sheila

704-296-3000
Sheila.Rhoney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Riddle, Amber

704-225-7555
Amber.Riddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Rigney, Michele

704-225-7555
michele.rigney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Rivera, Eva

704-296-3160
Eva.Rivera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Rodriguez, Christopher

704-225-7555
Christopher.Rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Rohde, Michelle

704-225-7555
Michelle.Rohde@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Rollins, Molly

704-296-3120
mary.rollins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Rose, Chrissy

704-225-7555
chrissy.rose@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Ross, Linda

704-225-7555
Linda.Ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Saleem, Tina

704-296-3095
tina.saleem@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Schlappich, Amy

704-225-7555
AMY.SCHLAPPICH@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Sharpe, Kristen

704-225-7555
kristen.sharpe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Skeen, Caroline

704-225-7555
Caroline.Skeen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Slingluff, Devon

704-225-7555
Devon.Slingluff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Sluja, Dean

704-225-7555
Dean.Sluja@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Smith, Andrea

704-225-7555
Andread.Smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Stivaletti, Merridith

704-290-1513
merridith.stivaletti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Stokes, Shane

704-296-0320
Shane.Stokes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science-6th Gr

Thomas, Sarah

704-296-0635
Sarah.Thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Tomberlin, Stephanie

704-225-7555
stephanie.tomberlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Toms, Laura

704-225-7555
Laura.Toms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Vargas, Tracy

704-225-7555
tracy.vargas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Vawter, Jennifer

704-296-3009
Jennifer.Vawter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Vimislik, Cathy

704-225-7555
cathy.vimislik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Vote, Tamala

704-225-7555
Tamala.Vote@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Watts, Kim

704-290-1506 Ext: 6093
kim.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Wheeler, Lisa

704-225-7555
lisa.wheeler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-6th Gr

Wiatrowski, John

704-296-0655
John.Wiatrowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Williams, Donna

704-225-7555 Ext: 6093
donna.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Williams, Jermein

704-296-6370
Jermein.Williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Williams, LaKisha

704-225-7555
LaKisha.Williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Track and Field-Head

Wood, Veronica

704-225-7555
Veronica.Wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr