New Salem Elementary

Alphabetized List

6106 Highway 205
Marshville, NC 28103
704-296-3175
Fax: 704-385-8205
Employee Title

Austin, Amber

704-385-9430
amber.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Batten, Cheryl

704-385-9430
cheryl.batten@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Baucom, Marcie

704-385-9430
marcie.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Boyd-Hobbs, Ashley

704-296-3175
ashley.boydhobbs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Bradley, Angela

704-385-9430
angela.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Carelock, Michelle

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
michelle.carelock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Collura, Michele

704-296-3173 Ext: 9650
michele.collura@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Cooper, Amanda

704-296-3175
amanda.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Curlee, Lea

704-296-3175
lea.curlee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Davis, Ashley

704-385-9430
ashley.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Denninger, Renee

704-290-1513
renee.denninger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Donaldson, Deborah

704-296-3175
deborah.donaldson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Edwards, Jeff

704-296-3009
jeffrey.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Eubanks, Cynthia

704-296-6350
cynthia.eubanks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Hayes, Ashley

704-290-1525
ashley.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Helms, Lindsey

704-296-3175
lindsey.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Herman, Margaret

704-296-3175
margaret.herman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Resource

Herring, Kimberly

704-385-9430
kimberly.herring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Higgins, Natasha

704-385-9430 Ext: 9634
natasha.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Hough, Christy

704-296-3174
christy.hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Killough, Beth

704-385-9430
beth.killough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

La Bianca, Annika

704-296-3175
annika.labianca@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Lanier, Elizabeth

704-233-4001
elizabeth.lanier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Lowder, Kinsey

704-296-3175
kinsey.lowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Marshall, Brittany

704-290-1523
brittany.marshall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Martin, Katrina

704-296-0635
katrina.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Maulden, Renay

704-385-9430
renay.maulden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Mix, Raymond

704-296-3160
raymond.mix@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Murray, Darren

704-296-3160
darren.murray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Page, Valerie

704-385-9430
valerie.page@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Pallisco, Vienna

704-296-3175
vienna.pallisco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Pearson, Kattie

704-296-3055
kattie.pearson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Poulos, Julie

704-296-3175
julie.poulos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Price, Chelsea

704-290-1558
chelsea.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Rife, Carlee

704-290-1513
carlee.rife@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Rowell, Cheryn

704-283-8520
cheryn.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Sides, Kristen

704-296-3175
kristen.sides@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Smith, Brenda

704-385-9430
brenda.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Stabler, Alexandrya

704-296-3175
alexandrya.stabler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Trull, Julie

704-296-6340
julie.trull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Vogt, Sierra

704-296-3175
sierra.vogt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

White, Michele

704-296-3175
michele.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Williams, Jennifer

704-296-3175
jennifers.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T