Monroe High

Alphabetized List

1 High School Dr
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3130
Fax: 704-296-3138
Employee Title

Abarca Corona, Joceline

704-296-3130
joceline.abarcacorona@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Aguilar Sanchez, Elba

704-296-3130
elba.aguilarsanchez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Andrews, Allison

704-296-3130
allison.andrews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Baker, Angela

704-296-3130
angelad.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Baquero Rivas, Johana

704-296-3130
johana.baquerorivas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Barnes, Lauren

704-296-3020 Ext: 2715
lauren.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Batchelor, Shannon

704-296-3130
shannon.batchelor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Bates Jr, Clarence

704-296-3020
clarence.batesjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Bennett, Betty

704-296-3130
betty.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Bivens, Chuck

704-296-3130
chuckie.bivens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Bolick, Angela

704-296-3130
angela.bolick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Brusa, Anahi

704-296-3130 Ext: 3716
anahi.brusa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Bryant, Shellie

704-296-3130
shellie.bryant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Buckner, Donna

704-296-9898
donna.buckner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Capers, Robert

704-296-3130
robert.capers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Chandler, Emma

704-296-3130 Ext: 5932
emma.chandler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
College Advisor

Clark, Samyra

704-296-3130
samyra.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Coeto, Aris

704-296-3130 Ext: 3776
aris.coeto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Collins, Shonn

704-296-3130 Ext: 3776
shonn.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Covington, Phyllis

704-296-3130
phyllis.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Cruit, Hope

704-290-1520
hope.cruit@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Dalesandro, Anthony

704-225-7555
anthony.dalesandro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Public Safety

DeVoe, Ellen

704-296-3130
ellen.devoe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Dill, Regina

704-290-1580 Ext: 6136
regina.dill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Drake, Tia

704-296-3130
tia.drake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Duncan, Haywood

704-296-3130 Ext: 3795
haywood.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Efird, Barbara

704-296-3130
barbara.efird@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Engelhard, Michael

704-296-3130
michael.engelhard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Esaw, James

704-296-3130
james.esaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Fazzino, Sarah

704-843-2153
sarah.fazzino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Flemming, Laura

704-296-3160
laura.flemming@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Furr, Susan

704-296-3130
susan.furr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Garcia er Garcia, Nubia

704-296-3160
nubia.garciaergarcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Garrison, Andrea

704-296-3130
andrea.garrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Garzon, Gloria

704-296-3130
gloria.garzon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Goings, Daniel

704-296-3130
daniel.goings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Goings, Dashawn

704-296-3130
dashawn.goings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Goings, Josette

704-296-3130
josette.goings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Haislip, Bridgette

704-296-3130
bridgette.haislip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Hales, Madison

704-296-3130
madison.hales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hall, Lori

704-296-3130 Ext: 3754
lori.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master-Math

Hanna, Sara

704-753-2810 Ext: 1523
sara.hanna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Harris, Thomas

704-296-0655 Ext: 231
thomas.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC Compliance P/T

Heckler, Susan

704-296-3130
susan.heckler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Helms, Jennifer

704-296-3130
jennifer.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hinson, Chad

704-296-3130
chad.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Hollis, Jan

704-296-3130 Ext: 6317
janice.hollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Compliance Specialist P/T

Hovick, Kimberly

704-296-0655
kimberly.hovick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Howarth, Sara

704-296-3130
sara.howarth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Hunter, Aisha

704-290-1580 Ext: 1710
aisha.hunter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Hunter, Kelly

704-296-3130
kelly.hunter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Huntley, Joyce

704-296-3009
joyce.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Isner, Deborah

704-296-3120
deborah.isner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Jackson, Forrest

704-296-3130 Ext: 3737
forrest.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Jones, Calvin

704-296-3130
calvin.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Jones, Teisha

704-296-3130
teisha.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Jordan, Dawn

704-233-4001 Ext: 1666
dawn.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Kennelly, Donna

704-296-3130
donna.kennelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Kitchen, Kevin

704-296-3130
kevin.kitchen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Knowlton Jr, Ineal

704-296-3130 Ext: 3735
ineal.knowlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Kowalski, Patricia

704-296-3035
patricia.kowalski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Lally-Davis, Teresa

704-296-3130 Ext: 3719
teresa.lally-davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Langley, Joel

704-296-3130
joel.langley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Security Associate

Lee, Megan

704-296-3130
megan.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Lenis-Sucerquia, Elkin

704-296-3130 Ext: 3703
elkin.lenis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AP-At Risk Transition Specialist

Leverington, Tomara

704-296-3130
tomara.leverington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Lotharp, Jeannette

704-296-3130 Ext: 5986
jeannette.lotharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Louprette, Jennifer

704-296-3120
jennifer.louprette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-OCS

Makoski, Jennifer

704-296-3130
jennifer.makoski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Mangaro, Nicholas

704-296-3160
nicholas.mangaro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Martinez, Maribel

704-296-3130
maribel.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

McAteer, Christopher

704-296-3130
christopher.mcateer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

McLean Webb, Mitzi

704-296-3120
mitzi.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

McLendon, Robin

704-843-2153
robin.mclendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Meckes, Linda

704-296-3130 Ext: 5985
linda.meckes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Mendoza, Meliza

704-296-3130
meliza.mendoza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Mercer, Marianne

704-296-3130
marianne.mercer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Morgan, Donita

704-841-2505
donita.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Morris, Joy

704-290-1559
joy.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interim Itinerant Teacher

Moser-Robinson, Zaria

704-296-3130 Ext: 6314
zaria.moserrobinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Mungo, Marquisha

704-296-3130
marquisha.mungo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Nash, Dennis

704-296-9898
dennis.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Security Associate P/T

Newell, Cindy

704-296-3130
cindy.newell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Niedermeier, Tim

704-296-3130 Ext: 3775
tim.niedermeier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Palin, Bryce

704-296-3130
bryce.palin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-9th Gr P/T

Patel, Gemini

704-296-3130
gemini.patel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-9th Gr P/T

Patel, Shalini

704-296-3130
shalini.patel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-9th Gr P/T

Patterson, Virginia

704-296-3160
virginia.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CUSTODIAN

Pearson, Jama

704-296-3130
jama.pearson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Peter, Geeta

704-296-3130
geeta.peter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Ponscheck, Ashley

704-290-1540
ashley.ponscheck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Price, Amanda

704-296-3130 Ext: 3763
amanda.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Price, Jennie

704-296-3160
jennie.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Reminsky, Aleksandr

704-296-3130
aleksandr.reminsky@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Ritz, Jennifer

704-296-3130
jennifer.ritz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Rivera Rodriguez, Dulce

704-296-3130
dulce.riverarodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Rodriguez, Jasmine

704-296-3130 Ext: 3706
jasmine.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Rosmon, Jean

704-296-3130 Ext: 3777
jean.rosmon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Salas, Marilynn

704-296-3130
marilynn.salas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-9th Gr P/T

Salcedo, Elena

704-296-3160
elena.salcedo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Saldana, Yocasta

704-296-3130
yocasta.saldana@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Sanders, Marcricus

704-296-3130
marcricus.sanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-OCS

Shields, Cady

704-296-3130
cady.shields@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Simpson, Ashley

704-296-3130
ashley.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Smalls, Monica

704-296-3130 Ext: 3756
monica.smalls@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Smith, Brandon

704-296-3130
brandon.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Smith, Melissa

704-290-1523
melissa.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Sotelo, Roxanne

704-296-3120
roxanne.sotelo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Sowell, Johnny

704-296-3130 Ext: 3705
johnny.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Licensed

Stevens, Ashly

704-283-8520
ashly.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT (Behavior Management Technician)

Stinchcomb, Amanda

704-296-3130 Ext: 3707
amanda.stinchcomb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Sturdivant, Alan

704-296-3130 Ext: 3770
alan.sturdivant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Thomason, Karon

704-296-3130 Ext: 3785
karon.thomason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Threatt, John

704-296-3130 Ext: 3787
john.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Masonry

Tino, Lynn

704-296-3130
lynn.tino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Turk, Chris

704-296-3130 Ext: 3718
chris.turk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Velasquez, Cristian

704-296-0654 Ext: 1250
cristian.velasquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Walser, Karen

704-296-3130 Ext: 3725
karen.walser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Wilson, Katrina

704-296-3130
katrina.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Wojtecki, Melissa

704-296-3120
melissa.wojtecki@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Wormick, Laura

704-296-3130
laura.wormick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Wright, Kyla

704-296-3130
kyla.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Yin, Jason

704-296-3130
jason.yin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math