Marvin Elementary

Categorized List

9700 Marvin School Rd
Marvin, NC 28173
704-296-6357
Fax: 704-843-6911

Assistant Principal

Custodian P/T

Custodian-Lead

Instructional Assistant-EC

Employee Title

Banik, Colleen

704-296-6357
colleen.banik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC

Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Employee Title

Laird, Lynne

704-290-1505
lynne.laird@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Laird, Robert

704-296-6357
robert.laird@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Employee Title

Allen, Zada

704-296-3100
zada.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Marcus, Deborah

704-843-5399
deborah.marcus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Instructional Coach

Literacy Teacher Specialist

Media Coordinator

Occupational Therapist

School Counselor

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Employee Title

Light, Maria

704-296-6357
maria.light@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-AIG-Math

Teacher-AIG-Reading

Teacher-DLI-English Support

Teacher-EC-ACC

Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Teacher-EC-Resource

Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-2nd Gr

Employee Title

Chou, Marissa

704-843-5399
peijung.chou@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-2nd Gr

Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-3rd Gr

Employee Title

Chen, Jinjing

704-843-5399
jinjing.chen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-3rd Gr

Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-4th Gr

Employee Title

Liu, Fengyu

704-296-6357
fengyu.liu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-4th Gr

Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-5th Gr

Employee Title

Pu, Zheng

704-843-5399
zheng.pu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-5th Gr

Zhu, Lin

704-290-1500
lin.zhu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-5th Gr

Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-K

Employee Title

Shi, Fang

704-290-1500
fang.shi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-K

Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-Resident Instructor

Employee Title

Yu, Jiao

704-843-5399
jiao.yu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-Resident Instructor

Teacher-Music

Teacher-STEAM