Marvin Elementary

Alphabetized List

9700 Marvin School Rd
Marvin, NC 28173
704-296-6357
Fax: 704-843-6911
Employee Title

Allen, Zada

704-296-3100
zada.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Andrews, Lisa

704-843-5399
lisa.andrews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Baker, Michele

704-843-5399
michele.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Banik, Colleen

704-296-6357
colleen.banik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC

Beando, Gabrielle

704-296-3000
gabrielle.beando@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Belcourt, Richard

704-843-5399
richard.belcourt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Belk, Stephanie

704-296-9898
stephanie.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Boler, Betsy

704-843-5399
betsy.boler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Bondar, Anna

704-296-6357
anna.bondar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Brizzolara, Natasha

704-296-6357
natasha.brizzolara@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Brown, Sandie

704-290-1520
sandie.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Burgess, Tracey

704-843-5399
tracey.burgess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Chen, Jinjing

704-843-5399
jinjing.chen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-3rd Gr

Chou, Marissa

704-843-5399
peijung.chou@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-2nd Gr

Clements, Marilyn

704-843-5399
marilyn.clements@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Crowder, Valerie

704-843-5399
valerie.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Csollany, Donna

704-841-2505
donna.csollany@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Dixon, Larissa

704-843-5399
larissa.dixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Farkas-Collins, Suzanne

704-843-5399
suzanne.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Fodness, Lori

704-843-5399
lori.fodness@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Reading

Gajan, Kim

704-289-7497
kim.gajan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Garcia, Melissa

704-843-5399
melissaj.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Goenaga, Dawn

704-843-5399
dawn.goenaga@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Grover, Nancy

704-843-5399
nancy.grover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Harmon, Melissa

704-843-5399
melissa.harmon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Heefner, Michelle

704-289-7497 Ext: 2263
michelle.heefner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Hensley, Matthew

704-296-6357
matthew.hensley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Horan, Kyla

704-843-5399
kyla.horan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Janzer, Sunita

704-849-7238
sunita.janzer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Jones, Amanda

704-843-5399
amanda.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Kaminske, Denise

704-843-5399
denise.kaminske@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Kasza, Kathy

704-843-5399
kathy.kasza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Ketron, Emily

704-296-6357
emilyb.ketron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Kusherman, Jennifer

704-843-5399
jennifer.kusherman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Labarowski, Kathleen

704-843-5399 Ext: 2241
kathleen.labarowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

LaFave, Kim

704-843-5399
kim.lafave@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Laird, Lynne

704-290-1505
lynne.laird@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Laird, Robert

704-296-6357
robert.laird@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Lambert, Sharron

704-290-1524
sharron.lambert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Levan, Craig

704-843-5399
craig.levan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Levan, Madison

704-843-5399
madison.levan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Light, Maria

704-296-6357
maria.light@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Liu, Fengyu

704-296-6357
fengyu.liu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-4th Gr

Lowery, Linda

704-296-0107
linda.lowery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Mackenzie, Lauren

704-843-5399
lauren.mackenzie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Malcolm, Amanda

704-843-5399
amanda.malcolm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Mamros, Courtney

704-843-5399
courtney.mamros@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Marcus, Deborah

704-843-5399
deborah.marcus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Marshall, Yanhua

704-843-5399
yanhua.marshall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

McCaffrey, Susan

704-290-1525
susan.mccaffrey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

McCutcheon, Kim

704-843-5399
kimberly.mccutcheon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

McTamney, Ian

704-843-5399
ian.mctamney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Meeks, Deja

704-296-3130
deja.meeks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Midkiff, Aletha

704-843-5399
aletha.midkiff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Mitra, Chakori

704-296-6357
chakori.mitra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Molnar, Susan

704-843-5399
susan.molnar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Monismith, Meredith

704-296-6357
meredith.monismith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Monroe, Caitlin

704-296-6357
caitlin.monroe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Myles, Deirdre

704-296-6357
deirdre.myles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Negron Cintron, Evelyn

704-296-3160
evelyn.negroncintron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Nichols, Shannon

704-290-1505
shannon.nichols@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher Specialist

Nickolai, Katy

704-843-5399
kathryn.nickolai@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Patel, Elianna

704-296-6357
elianna.patel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Peck, Michael

704-843-5399
michael.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Pu, Zheng

704-843-5399
zheng.pu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-5th Gr

Romero, Efrain

704-296-3160
efrain.romero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Samuels, Lisa

704-843-5399
lisa.samuels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Sanders, Lori

704-843-5399
lori.sanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Schreiber, Stephanie

704-843-5399
stephanie.schreiber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Shi, Fang

704-290-1500
fang.shi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-K

Shultz, Terri

704-296-9898
terri.shultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Smeenge, Kate

704-296-6357
kate.smeenge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Sobel, Desiray

704-296-6357
desiray.sobel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Southard, Erica

704-296-3095
erica.southard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Spencer Sr, Scott

704-296-3035
scott.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Stegall, Jarrod

704-843-5399
jarrod.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Sullivan, Michelle

704-843-5399
michelle.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Turner, Sissy

704-296-6357
rosemary.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Tyson, Jan

704-843-5399
jan.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Vega, Iliana

704-296-6357
iliana.vega@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Wirtz, Charlotte

704-296-6357
charlotte.wirtz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Wood, Jaine

704-843-5399
emily.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

York, Kendal

704-843-5399
kendal.york@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Yu, Jiao

704-843-5399
jiao.yu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-Resident Instructor

Zhu, Lin

704-290-1500
lin.zhu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-5th Gr

Zwally, Kathleen

704-843-5399
kathleen.zwally@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Math